чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вхід Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 153 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (153)
Відсортувати за:
Gregorio C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 12 червня 2014 р.
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Група Philippines, 3 травня 2014 р.
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 травня 2014 р.
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Поїздка вдвох Afghanistan, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 березня 2014 р.
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7,3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 1 березня 2014 р.
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Jessie J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 3 лютого 2014 р.
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Група Philippines, 25 січня 2014 р.
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 січня 2014 р.
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 січня 2014 р.
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВхідCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РецепціяCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07