чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Боуен, Уітсандей, Австралія 4805 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Рецепція Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Сад Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Сад
Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Сад Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Спа-центр Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Рецепція Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Боуен Кількість номерів: 32
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 11 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (11)
Відсортувати за:
Arjun T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 8 червня 2014 р.
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 9 лютого 2014 р.
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 жовтня 2013 р.
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 4 жовтня 2013 р.
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 9 червня 2013 р.
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Група United Kingdom, 17 грудня 2012 р.
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 листопада 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Група Switzerland, 8 листопада 2012 р.
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Група Australia, 14 жовтня 2012 р.
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 29 вересня 2012 р.
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Castle Motor Lodge УітсандейCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РецепціяCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Спа-центрCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РецепціяCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - БасейнCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - БасейнCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Castle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCastle Motor Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06