чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вхід Causeway Corner Гонконг - Ванна кімната Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Causeway Corner Гонконг - Карта Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 105
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 440 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (440)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandr K. Ділова поїздка Russia, 18 лютого 2012 р.
Расположение отличное, центр деловой жизни

номера маленькие но вполне приличные для гк
7,3
отель удачно расположен номера маленькие как везде в гк, ну и дорого очень, впрочем там везде так
Nightlife Tip: Ночная жизнь неочень не тайланд вообще, замшелые клубы с крокодилами
Siti F. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 12 лютого 2015 р.
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 10 лютого 2015 р.
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Поїздка вдвох Kuwait, 31 січня 2015 р.
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 17 січня 2015 р.
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 1 січня 2015 р.
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 грудня 2014 р.
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 10 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Causeway Corner ГонконгCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВхідCauseway Corner Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюCauseway Corner Гонконг - КартаCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВітальняCauseway Corner Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C03