Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Колон, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 63 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,0
Усі відгуки (63)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 січня 2014 р.
За такие деньги приемлемо!

Цена, близость к порту, персонал
6,7
Если вы выбираете этот отель для того, чтобы переночевать, то отличный вариант. Очень близко к порту, откуда отплывают кораблики на остров Бохол. На этом плюсы заканчиваются.. Очень маленький номер, тараканы.. Зато цена 👍👍👍
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kirill Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 19 березня 2013 р.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jaysan R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 січня 2016 р.
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8,3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pamie L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 грудня 2015 р.
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2,7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mariacrizelda G. Група Philippines, 27 вересня 2015 р.
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ruzena D. Поїздка вдвох Czech Republic, 27 вересня 2015 р.
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7,3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phoebe J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 вересня 2015 р.
value for money is good

quiet peaceful and safe
7
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nuwan S. Група Sri Lanka, 5 липня 2015 р.
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fenella G. Група Philippines, 26 травня 2015 р.
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 травня 2015 р.
price price price

price price price
5,7
price price price
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу СітіCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - ФойєCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу Сіті - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07