Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Себу, Cebu City, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Фойє Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,2
Усі відгуки (57)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 січня 2014 р.
За такие деньги приемлемо!

Цена, близость к порту, персонал
6,7
Если вы выбираете этот отель для того, чтобы переночевать, то отличный вариант. Очень близко к порту, откуда отплывают кораблики на остров Бохол. На этом плюсы заканчиваются.. Очень маленький номер, тараканы.. Зато цена 👍👍👍
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kirill Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 19 березня 2013 р.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nuwan S. Група Sri Lanka, 5 липня 2015 р.
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fenella G. Група Philippines, 26 травня 2015 р.
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marco C. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 9 січня 2015 р.
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elodie B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 11 листопада 2014 р.
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eliahkim M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 вересня 2014 р.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michelle G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 вересня 2014 р.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alpha B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 червня 2014 р.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rhea V. Група Philippines, 26 травня 2014 р.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ФойєCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02