чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванна кімната Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Фойє Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 48 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (48)
Відсортувати за:
Kirill Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 19 березня 2013 р.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Eliahkim M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 вересня 2014 р.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 вересня 2014 р.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 червня 2014 р.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Група Philippines, 26 травня 2014 р.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 15 травня 2014 р.
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 травня 2014 р.
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 березня 2014 р.
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites СебуCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ФойєCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A02