чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Вітальня Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванна кімната Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Фойє Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Фойє
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 39 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (39)
Kirill Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 19 березня 2013 р.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Sunshine A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 березня 2014 р.
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 лютого 2014 р.
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 28 січня 2014 р.
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 20 січня 2014 р.
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 січня 2014 р.
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Група Philippines, 10 грудня 2013 р.
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6,7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 серпня 2013 р.
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites СебуCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ВітальняCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ФойєCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3B06