Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cebu Guest House Себу - Фойє Cebu Guest House Себу - Буфет/Кафе Cebu Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Guest House Себу - Вхід Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Сад Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Люкс Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Люкс
Cebu Guest House Себу - Вхід Cebu Guest House Себу - Оточення Cebu Guest House Себу - Рецепція Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Люкс Cebu Guest House Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Ванна кімната Cebu Guest House Себу - Вітальня Cebu Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Guest House Себу - Вхід
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,1

із 188 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
5,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (188)
Anastasia G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 лютого 2013 р.
хорошее расположение, но очень грязный отель

Не могла уснуть, картонные стены, муравьи в номере и т.д.
4,3
Очень плохое впечатление от пребывания в этом гесте.
Liu H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 17 лютого 2014 р.
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 січня 2014 р.
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 26 грудня 2013 р.
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 18 листопада 2013 р.
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 листопада 2013 р.
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 18 серпня 2013 р.
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 18 липня 2013 р.
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cebu Guest House Себу - ВхідCebu Guest House Себу - ФойєCebu Guest House Себу - Буфет/КафеCebu Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Guest House Себу - ВхідCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - СадCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - Номер ЛюксCebu Guest House Себу - Номер ЛюксCebu Guest House Себу - ВхідCebu Guest House Себу - ОточенняCebu Guest House Себу - РецепціяCebu Guest House Себу - Номер ЛюксCebu Guest House Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - Ванна кімнатаCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Guest House Себу - ВхідCebu Guest House Себу - РецепціяCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - Балкон/ТерасаCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - ВітальняCebu Guest House Себу - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C01