Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Острів Мактан, Себу, Філіппіни 6015 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вид Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Оточення Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вітальня Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Буфет/Кафе
Розміщення: Острів Мактан Кількість номерів: 9
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 60 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
5,5
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (60)
Ronald O. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 4 березня 2014 р.
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 січня 2014 р.
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 листопада 2013 р.
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 листопада 2013 р.
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 31 серпня 2013 р.
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8,7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.
Cinzia C. Ділова поїздка Italy, 2 серпня 2013 р.
Residencia Lourdes...good

quiet, serene, peace
7,3
We 'll be back. Big and clean room. Quiet. Staff were helpful with menu Filipinos .
Raymond M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 червня 2013 р.
A big mistake very dissapointed

Big bed room cheap price
4
This hotel is in the middle of no where taxis dont know where it is had to bucket shower because when built a long time ago plumbers did the plumbing wrong no water comes out just drips food ok but not enough for a mouse the bathroom door hits the sink have to squeeze in bathroom get behind door close it to use sink
Editha D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 9 червня 2013 р.
Accommodating staff makes us feel comfortable

Comfortable Room, Accommodating and Attentive staff
5,7
Robert N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 березня 2013 р.
very relaxing but far from the city

Welcoming staff, good laundry area and quiet location
7,7
We based ourselves at this hotel and felt comfortable with the two room we had booked so each time we returned from other destinations we were given the same rooms. Not all the staff spoke English but it was never a problem. The airport taxi was a ripoff and could not find the place but other taxi drivers had no difficulty. Get used to riding motor tricycle as finding a taxi is not always easy. I would stay there again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes СебуCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВидCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ОточенняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВітальняCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Буфет/Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3A06