Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 1897 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1897)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 листопада 2009 р.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Shopping Tip: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Brian Q. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 травня 2016 р.
Very well maintained
6,3
A++
Peter W. Ділова поїздка Germany, 22 травня 2016 р.
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilitie
5,3
good value and not to noisy.
Roderick W. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 травня 2016 р.
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
5,3
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.
Manuel L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 травня 2016 р.
old reliable
4,7
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Pamela J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 21 травня 2016 р.
everything was okay.
4,7
everything was okay.
Manoj W. Ділова поїздка Sri Lanka, 20 травня 2016 р.
Reasonably priced hotel
5
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.
Peter W. Ділова поїздка Germany, 20 травня 2016 р.
renovated rooms
5,3
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Louis H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 19 травня 2016 р.
Home away from home
5,3
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.
Jeana D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 травня 2016 р.
Suggestions
4,7
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.
1 з 1 відгука
Century Park Hotel МанілаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РецепціяCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Балкон/ТерасаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БуфетCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08