Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фойє Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал
Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан
Розміщення: Малат Кількість номерів: 500
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 897 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (897)
Vladimir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 листопада 2009 р.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Shopping Tip: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Jonathan C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 квітня 2014 р.
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Rowena M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 19 квітня 2014 р.
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
David E. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 квітня 2014 р.
good rooms and plesent stay

Service, clean, good food
10
excellent , however I have a puppy which was not allowed entry during my first visit this did cause some inconviencies to me , as I had to check-out and book another hotel wich did allow pets. Hope Centuary Park Hotel could make cettain exceptions in future.
Cyrille S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 квітня 2014 р.
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 17 квітня 2014 р.
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 16 квітня 2014 р.
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 квітня 2014 р.
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Century Park Hotel МанілаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РецепціяCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БуфетCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C05