чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фойє Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал
Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Малат Кількість номерів: 500
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 1262 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1262)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 листопада 2009 р.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Shopping Tip: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Amarjeet Y. Група India, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 28 жовтня 2014 р.
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Mark B. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Ishmalyn B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Lourdes B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Mark B. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9,3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.
Joey R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Where Not To Stay in Manila

the bibingka in the lobby.
3
I've been in so many hotels over the years , but my stay in Century Park is bar none the worst experience ever. The place is dirty and not well maintained. The surrounding area is filled with garbage and being loitered with beggars. Did not feel safe at all.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Century Park Hotel МанілаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РецепціяCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БуфетCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3C02