Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фойє Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет
Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала Century Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала Century Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Малат Кількість номерів: 500
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1663)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 листопада 2009 р.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Shopping Tip: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Tang W. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 23 липня 2015 р.
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Ahmed B. Поїздка вдвох Egypt, 22 липня 2015 р.
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Maria U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 17 липня 2015 р.
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Paul S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 липня 2015 р.
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Katsuji I. Ділова поїздка Japan, 13 липня 2015 р.
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Taegeon Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 12 липня 2015 р.
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Roger B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 липня 2015 р.
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Kiok L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 10 липня 2015 р.
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Dominic O. Ділова поїздка India, 3 липня 2015 р.
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Century Park Hotel МанілаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РецепціяCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БуфетCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ВхідCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02