Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фойє Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал
Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан
Розміщення: Малат Кількість номерів: 500
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 888 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (888)
Vladimir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 листопада 2009 р.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Shopping Tip: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Mylene M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 квітня 2014 р.
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Randy G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Martin P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 1 квітня 2014 р.
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 28 березня 2014 р.
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Ermie C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 березня 2014 р.
Ok

Near Malls
8
The staff are very courteous and attentive to our needs. Walking distance to Harrison Plaza Mall
Trevor L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 27 березня 2014 р.
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Century Park Hotel МанілаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РецепціяCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БуфетCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B01