Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фойє Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Басейн Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал Century Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал
Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Century Park Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Century Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Century Park Hotel Маніла - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Малат Кількість номерів: 500
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 1043 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1043)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 листопада 2009 р.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Shopping Tip: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Alvin J. Група Philippines, 9 липня 2014 р.
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Charity C. Група Philippines, 6 липня 2014 р.
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Група United States of America, 5 липня 2014 р.
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 липня 2014 р.
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 3 липня 2014 р.
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 липня 2014 р.
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Kevin H. Група United States of America, 1 липня 2014 р.
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Lilibeth B. Група United States of America, 30 червня 2014 р.
Unsatisfied when it comes to cleanliness.

Respectful staff, delicious breakfast , and nice lobby
4,7
As I stepped in the room, I smelled smoke and the carpet. When I took my sandal to walk around the room, the bottom of my feet turned black. The carpet is not clean. It should be vacuumed and shampooed. The room should be sprayed with air freshener. It requires improvement cleanliness in the room.
Roger W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 червня 2014 р.
Nice hotel, comfortable room

Comfortable room, easily accessible from the airport, helpful and attentive staff.
8
My stay was good, with a room on the 17th floor. Unfortunately, as I discovered on arriving at that level, this is a smoking floor. Hallway carpets on this level could do with clean, but for Manila, not bad at all. Dining was very acceptable, with good buffet selection. The view from the room was good and the room itself was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even couriering something to me that I had inadvertently left at the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes, undoubtedly.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Century Park Hotel МанілаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РецепціяCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БасейнCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксCentury Park Hotel Маніла - БуфетCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - ВітальняCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Їжа та напоїCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Park Hotel Маніла - ФойєCentury Park Hotel Маніла - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3A01