Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 2018 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2018 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

ARLENE C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good security and friendly staff
Convenient location, near to shopping mall
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Jovita F. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

jeongjin S. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

Norzander V. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Ella P. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Maria G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Cielito C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Jennifer H. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Catherine C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Jennifer N. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good
good food
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016