Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Ресторан Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Буфет/Кафе Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Рецепція Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Рецепція Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Оточення Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 101 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (101)
Roque J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 листопада 2013 р.
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 листопада 2013 р.
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 вересня 2013 р.
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 29 червня 2013 р.
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 13 червня 2013 р.
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 червня 2013 р.
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Poland, 6 червня 2013 р.
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 квітня 2013 р.
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 квітня 2013 р.
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Century Plaza Hotel СебуCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - РесторанCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Буфет/КафеCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - РецепціяCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - РецепціяCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - ОточенняCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04