Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Чалонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Пляж Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центр Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Рецепція Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центр Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Пляж Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Пляж Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Рецепція Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вид
Розміщення: Чалонг Кількість номерів: 106
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 88 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
6,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (88)
Gennadiy A. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 28 січня 2013 р.
Отдых

Номер уютный. Недорогой ресторан с вкусными блюдами тайской и европейской кухнями. Рядом достопримечательность: пхукетский Будда.
8,3
Останавливались в отеле на сутки семьей и с друзьями. Использовали как промежуточный между Пхукетом и Пипи. После аэропорта приятно отдохнули. А утром быстро бобрались до парома на соседние острова. Рядом берег моря, но вода не очень чистая. За то для детей было раздолье в бассейне, где даже можно поиграть в водное поло.
Iianne W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 січня 2014 р.
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 12 грудня 2013 р.
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 9 грудня 2013 р.
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 15 липня 2013 р.
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 6 липня 2013 р.
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 17 березня 2013 р.
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Christopher T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 грудня 2012 р.
This place sucked

Very fast wifi at the restaurant
4,3
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the restaurant WiFi, not the main hotel WiFi network - it is far faster.
Natasha L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 3 листопада 2012 р.
Amenities fine and great shower!

Shower good
5
I had booked the hotel for two couples traveling at the same time so two rooms same description and price but on check in one of the rooms was far inferior to the other sea view one. It did take a lot of discussion to finally get changed into a similar room as they said the other seaview deluxe were all booked. Not really enough pool loungers for amount of People Easy to get into town area by taxi though I did expect more for the price
Hotel Feature Tip: Sea facing rooms are much better. We had rooms 204 and 307 in end and were giid

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa ПхукетChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ПляжChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - РецепціяChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ПляжChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ПляжChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - БасейнChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - РецепціяChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВидChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A07