Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Ката, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Вид Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Ката Кількість номерів: 209
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Viktor P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 квітня 2015 р.
Отличный отель, если ехать на кату то только в нег

Расположение между 2 пляжами, номера, море через дорогу
10
отлично
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dmitrii M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 29 березня 2015 р.
отзыв

Расположение, цена/качество, персонал
8,7
Неплохой отель, отлично расположен. До пляжа Ката минут 5 пешком. На территории имеются 2 бассейна плюс один для маленьких. Завтраки приличные, есть из чего выбрать.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Irina K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 березня 2015 р.
3 недели на пхукете

Расположение отеля
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 29 січня 2015 р.
Неплохой отель, но много ступенек...

Расположение, вид из номера, бассейн
8
Нам повезло, достался хороший номер с видом на бассейн и море 6202. У отеля есть минус - много ступенек (семьям с колясками будет крайне неудобно). Цены на проживание очень скачут ( видимо в зависимости от загруженности). Иногда ценник на agoda взлетал в 3 раза ( это в течении дня). Уборка в номерах очень посредственная... (пол не моют, стаканы плохо промывают). Интернет очень плохого качества всегда и везде на территории всего отеля. Тематические вечера с средиземноморской кухней полный отстой. В баре у бассейна брали пиццу (очень не понравилась).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Olga M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 січня 2015 р.
Отель из миллиона ступенек

Номер, вид из номера, неплохой завтрак
7,3
Отель однозначно НЕ для пожилых и людей с маленькими детьми. Ибо это царство лесенок и ступенек. Дойти по жаре до номера - это собрать не один лестничный пролет, либо ехать на трех лифтах, которые ну очень медленные. Второй минус - отель расположен на очень узкой улице, и тротуара местами нет вообще, местами есть, но очень узкий. Однако есть и плюсы - номера в хорошем состоянии, сантехника, сейф, тв - все работает. У нас был sea view - вид на пляж открывается шикарный. Завтраки стандартные для Тайских отелей, всего хватает и голодными точно не уйдете. Там и сытные блюда типа риса, лапши, омлеты/яичницы, йогурты, фрукты и т.д...Но персонал очень и очень расслаблен. Пожарить омлет приходилось просто заставлять, постоянно забывали ставить молоко к кофе/чаю, мед к блинчикам, а когда просили их об этом, они прикидывались глухими, не понимающими англ. язык, и при этом смеялись в лицо не стесняясь. И про пляжи - до Ката очень близко, перейти дорогу и пройти по узкому проулку - 5 мин и вы на месте. Но пляж Ката не понравился совершенно. До Ката ной мин 10 расслабленным шагом - там намного лучше. Общий вывод - отель подойдет для молодежи, людей не сидящих на одном месте. С колясками или больными коленями например - не сюда
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wichit S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 1 серпня 2015 р.
Good view point hotel but high hillside to climb

Good view point, good service, good location
8,3
This hotel is on good location for whom want to see beautiful scenary of KATA beach, it is on the hill side and may be too high to walk uphill to the hotel rooms for someone old or handicapped. The breakfast is good for its 4 star level and no need to stay in 5 star hotel which next to the beach because we can walk across the street and walk through the MAMA restaurant to play on the beach in 2 minutes. I would recommend the MAMA restaurant for the food and the good price for anyone who stay in this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erika M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 липня 2015 р.
Enjoyed our stay so much! Will come back

Staff service, comfortable rooms, good location from the gorgeous kata beach
9
Booked our stay for 5 nights. Although the first room we had was not to our liking - note that the hotel is on hilly ground so there are lifts, slopes and stairs - (1) we had to go thru a maze to get to our room (2) our sea view was blocked by a huge tree leaf (3) there was construction behind that block (4) sink was not draining (5) air con was faulty (but was fixed by their staff) So we requested for a room the next morning and although they had full occupancy, the manager did some magic and when we got back from our tour later that day to check our our new room for 4 more nights - we were thrilled!! If you could, request a deluxe sea view room at 2308-2311. The view is amazing, we caught the sunset there every night! you could see kata beach. It was also more convenient to get to the breakfast area and both swimming pools. Everything was working fine, there was no disruption of noise from nearby construction. Overall, we loooved it! Will come back to stay there again if I head back to Phuket.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yolanda M. Група United Kingdom, 28 липня 2015 р.
Wonderful staff, top notch hotel

Staff, facilities, location
10
When I arrived in Phuket, I was skeptical about chanalai garden resort. Our trip was off to a rocky start when the airport shuffle we requested (and confirmed) was not there to pick us up. We managed to get there (in a fairly bad mood) and our moods couldn't have shifted faster! Everyone was wonderful and apologetic about the situation! We were even given free late checkout - which was very helpful! Kimberly - the customer service manager is attentive and helpful and always up for giving you helpful suggestions! The hotel itself is in a wonderful location, close to the beach, restaurants, massage parlours, shopping etc. but far enough away that it isn't noisy! Deapite our initial mishap - we had a 5* stay! Would recommend this hotel without hesitation to anyone going o Phuket! I will absolutely be going back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Zhe L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми China, 28 липня 2015 р.
Generally good

service, food, location
9,3
Aircon is too noisy
Повідомити про цей вігук
David C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 липня 2015 р.
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach ПхукетChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - РецепціяChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ФойєChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - ПляжChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Фітнес-залChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Фітнес-залChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Конференц-залChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Фітнес-залChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - Фітнес-залChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05