чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Ката, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Пляж Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн Chanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Ката Кількість номерів: 209
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 39 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (39)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitrii M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 29 березня 2015 р.
отзыв

Расположение, цена/качество, персонал
8,7
Неплохой отель, отлично расположен. До пляжа Ката минут 5 пешком. На территории имеются 2 бассейна плюс один для маленьких. Завтраки приличные, есть из чего выбрать.
Irina K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 березня 2015 р.
3 недели на пхукете

Расположение отеля
8,3
Alexey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 29 січня 2015 р.
Неплохой отель, но много ступенек...

Расположение, вид из номера, бассейн
8
Нам повезло, достался хороший номер с видом на бассейн и море 6202. У отеля есть минус - много ступенек (семьям с колясками будет крайне неудобно). Цены на проживание очень скачут ( видимо в зависимости от загруженности). Иногда ценник на agoda взлетал в 3 раза ( это в течении дня). Уборка в номерах очень посредственная... (пол не моют, стаканы плохо промывают). Интернет очень плохого качества всегда и везде на территории всего отеля. Тематические вечера с средиземноморской кухней полный отстой. В баре у бассейна брали пиццу (очень не понравилась).
Olga M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 січня 2015 р.
Отель из миллиона ступенек

Номер, вид из номера, неплохой завтрак
7,3
Отель однозначно НЕ для пожилых и людей с маленькими детьми. Ибо это царство лесенок и ступенек. Дойти по жаре до номера - это собрать не один лестничный пролет, либо ехать на трех лифтах, которые ну очень медленные. Второй минус - отель расположен на очень узкой улице, и тротуара местами нет вообще, местами есть, но очень узкий. Однако есть и плюсы - номера в хорошем состоянии, сантехника, сейф, тв - все работает. У нас был sea view - вид на пляж открывается шикарный. Завтраки стандартные для Тайских отелей, всего хватает и голодными точно не уйдете. Там и сытные блюда типа риса, лапши, омлеты/яичницы, йогурты, фрукты и т.д...Но персонал очень и очень расслаблен. Пожарить омлет приходилось просто заставлять, постоянно забывали ставить молоко к кофе/чаю, мед к блинчикам, а когда просили их об этом, они прикидывались глухими, не понимающими англ. язык, и при этом смеялись в лицо не стесняясь. И про пляжи - до Ката очень близко, перейти дорогу и пройти по узкому проулку - 5 мин и вы на месте. Но пляж Ката не понравился совершенно. До Ката ной мин 10 расслабленным шагом - там намного лучше. Общий вывод - отель подойдет для молодежи, людей не сидящих на одном месте. С колясками или больными коленями например - не сюда
Ma E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 березня 2015 р.
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Lithuania, 13 березня 2015 р.
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 3 березня 2015 р.
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 22 лютого 2015 р.
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 20 лютого 2015 р.
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Група Slovakia, 17 лютого 2015 р.
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chanalai Garden Resort ПхукетChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ПляжChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВітальняChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - БасейнChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РецепціяChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ФойєChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ФойєChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ФойєChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ВидChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - РесторанChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - ПляжChanalai Garden Resort Пхукет - План поверхів


AS-AGWEB-3A03