Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 555 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 555 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Jordan I. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff
1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

brian C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
great little hotel.
location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2014

Melissa C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Exceptional Staff, Great Position.
A quiet charming alley way. Close to the lake. Close to bars, shopping and restaurants.
We love staying at the Charming Hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in an alley way with no cars allowed. There's a little fresh food market nearby and the hotel is close to everything. Great value for money also.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

Melissa C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Exceptional Friendly Staff
The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

Tee T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice and comfortable
Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013

Koray S. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff
Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

Susan D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Brilliant hotel
The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Penelope B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, on a lane so no major street noise
We have stayed at Charming Hotel before and will continue to return to it. Arrivals are greeted really well and looked after during their stay in Hanoi. Staff will offer guidance and book tours or taxis if you wish and want to make sure that you enjoy your stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

Christina M. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013

Christina M. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013