чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення
Розміщення: район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 32 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (32)
Maria T. Група Philippines, 14 квітня 2014 р.
I had so much fun, enjoyed nature activities

peaceful, relaxing and clean
9,7
I like the relaxing atmosphere, beautiful, clean, and I definitely recommend to my family and friends
Francisco J. Поїздка вдвох Chile, 16 березня 2014 р.
Great escape for relaxation

Quiet / Beautiful Gardens / Friendly Staff
8,7
Great relaxation time, great family time, good food.
Thomas A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 березня 2014 р.
First Class

Friendly staff, location, quiet
8,7
Very good, frinedly staff good location. Some building work going on whilst I was there but staff redily agreed to move us to another cottage to avoid the noise. Excellent beach. Very clean environment
Dennis L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 лютого 2014 р.
Fantastic, It was the best stay I have ever had.

The Staff, the Location, The room
10
By far the best money I ever spent, I will return to Chema's by the sea on samal for sure, its super quite, relaxing, and beautiful. The Staff were brilliant, we had our own waitress and she went above and beyond making our stay out of this world, she set up a really nice Dinner setting for us on the sea side which topped of the stay there. I even got engaged and Chema's made it all happen. I have stayed at many places before, this one was by far the best and its unique. I promise you you'll love it and affordable, normally service like this is only available to the rich folk.
Jonathan S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2014 р.
Absolutely Perfect

Clean, good service, friendly owner
9,3
It was so easy to get there - a private boat ferried us over there and back without a second of waiting. Our cabin was so clean and absolutely beautiful! It had a wrap-around porch with a view that would take your breath away. They have a guy there whose only job is to maintain the beach, raking and cleaning all day long. The thing that impressed me, and a smart business move on the owner's part, is that they assign one person to be your cottage's personal attendant. They literally have a little bell mounted on the side of the cabin, and when you ring it, she comes within seconds to attend to your needs. I sat with the owner for a couple of hours. He answered my questions and bought me a couple beers. He really loves his place and you can tell by his attention to detail. The gardens are immaculate and the amenities are top notch! Now, this is not the kind of place for nightlife and party party. This is a sanctuary for relaxation and romance. It is a great place. Rent a room!
Joanne L. Група Philippines, 17 листопада 2013 р.
nice and charming

nice room design, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
A really great find. It is exactly what we saw in the website pictures. The landscape was natural and nice. Our cabana had a very quaint design, with a spacious room and a large veranda. The bathroom, towels, and sheets were clean and nice-smelling. The pool (though a bit cold) and surrounding lounge areas were very picturesque. The beach area was small and the water was not that good, but it was nice to bum around at the beach beds and sand. The number of rooms is limited so you're sure that the place don't get too packed even on a fully-booked weekend. The only negative thing that I could say is that the food was very expensive -- given the small serving size and relatively okay taste. But overall, we were pleasantly surprised by this resort and we thought that we got more than what we paid for.
Ann F. Група Philippines, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Very relaxing stay!

Lovely rooms, attentive staff, good location
7,7
I loved my stay, we almost had the beach to ourselves. Beach and pool were well-maintained. Staff were nice and attentive. Would love to go back for a longer weekend stay.
Peter T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 вересня 2013 р.
Relaxing, beautiful setting, wonderful host/owner

Relaxation, natural landscaping, friendly, attentive staff
8,7
Perfect. Came away with the batteries recharged! The owner is a wonderful host.
Dorothy S. Група Philippines, 30 серпня 2013 р.
Outstanding Stay

Great Villa. Fine White Sand. Serene Place
7,7
It was an awesome stay at Chemas. I've read a gazillion of reviews and mostly are positive, but I had to experience it for myself. Staff were very attentive. We were welcomed as soon as we docked. Our villa was already prepped and it was awesome. The design and the space were both not sacrificed. Chemas has an infinity pool, would've loved it if it was heated, but then again, that's so not common in the Philippines being a tropical country. Fine white sand by the beach. Will I stay at Chemas again? Definitely.
Joanne B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 серпня 2013 р.
Memorable and relaxing

Quite, nice beach front, friendly staff
8,7
Great! We will definitely come back and we can recommend it to our friends and relatives.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - БасейнChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A04