чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 47 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (47)
Відсортувати за:
Salud A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Angelica C. Група Philippines, 17 серпня 2014 р.
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 30 липня 2014 р.
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 липня 2014 р.
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 5 липня 2014 р.
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 червня 2014 р.
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Група Philippines, 16 червня 2014 р.
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 10 червня 2014 р.
very bad

beach
4,7
Cristine L. Група Philippines, 3 червня 2014 р.
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9,3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - БасейнChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C04