Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ерміта, Маніла, Філіппіни 1000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вхід Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вхід Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вхід Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Оточення Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Оточення Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Конференц-зал Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Танцювальна зала Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Оточення Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Ресторан Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Ресторан Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня
Розміщення: Ерміта Кількість номерів: 145
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 139 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (139)
John N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Excellent staff, room, and CLEAN!!

quick check in, fast wifi, decent breakfast.
8,7
Check was fast and easy with AGODA checked in at 1pm (better that way as the check in is understaffed) Showed us the room and if we didn't like it could choose another, the room size was fine, bed comfortable and Clean with real sheets and covers....The only suggestion would be slightly larger bathroom, the water was hot instantly however! As far as other's saying the ceiling height was only 2 meters, sorry your such a giant that 6.5 ceiling make you feel uncomfortable but lower ceilings (bless you prefer no air conditioning) fill the room faster with the coolness which you'll desire! Overall Fine experience for the low pay out and it is quite perfectly located close to night life nd cafe and right next to Robinson's mallet if you want to shop!
Karl M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Easy, friendly, axessable.

Location.
7,7
It was ok. Good Price.
Mark A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 квітня 2014 р.
great value

location, location, Spanish Food
8
The place is very convenient to shoppers, food is great, the only thing that bothered me are the CRT television sets (they are probably the only hotel who uses old tube type televisions intead of LED or LCD tv's. also, the bet are quite small :(, but otherwise, all went well...
Mark A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 1 квітня 2014 р.
good food, nice location

location, location, location
8,7
it was ok, on the average side, very old TV, small beds, very good Spanish food, and nice loation
Cui L. Поїздка вдвох China, 31 березня 2014 р.
good for short stay

service, location, breakfast
8
Flora M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 березня 2014 р.
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. Ділова поїздка Japan, 22 березня 2014 р.
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 березня 2014 р.
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7,7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 березня 2014 р.
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7,7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure
Philip S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 березня 2014 р.
Nice clean hotel..pleasant stay and great location

The hotel staff were attentive and the location for shopping and eating are great..
7,7
I like this hotel....nice location so quick to check in and out... and the staff are very nice and friendly.... wifi is fast and good...great value for money..nice breakfast too.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila МанілаCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВхідCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВхідCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВхідCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Конференц-залCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Танцювальна залаCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A08