arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (592)

Ділова поїздка (79)

Поїздка вдвох (226)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (89)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (95)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (50)

Група (53)

Фантастичний
8,3
із 592 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Зручності
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Ціна-якість:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6

8 James B.
Australia
18 жовтня 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.

9,3 Shen S.
Malaysia
13 жовтня 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen

8,3 Siew T.
Singapore
01 жовтня 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)

7,7 Lee S.
Singapore
25 вересня 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.

6,7 George G.
Singapore
29 листопада 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.

9,7 Kwan L.
Singapore
10 вересня 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...

8,3 Amit M.
India
09 червня 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff

9,3 Kang T.
Hong Kong
27 травня 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room

9,7 Roman Z.
Russia
10 травня 2015
Happy customer
Staff, room, location

10 changhee S.
South Korea
07 травня 2015
Great tour
location,kindness,bed
Very nice.