чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Яу Ма Тей Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 497 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (497)
Відсортувати за:
Irina N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 листопада 2013 р.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Seychelles, 23 серпня 2012 р.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Michael L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 13 січня 2015 р.
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 січня 2015 р.
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 11 січня 2015 р.
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 10 січня 2015 р.
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 16 грудня 2014 р.
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

CHI Residences 279 ГонконгCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07