чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Яу Ма Тей Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 480 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (480)
Відсортувати за:
Irina N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 листопада 2013 р.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Seychelles, 23 серпня 2012 р.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Tomas L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 листопада 2014 р.
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Група Singapore, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Irene L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 8 листопада 2014 р.
More for couple than with kids

Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
7,7
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Christine W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7
Wang S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Cosy studio apartment

attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
8
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Sze H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7,7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Sandra D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
If you are fit this is the place for you.

Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
7,7
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

CHI Residences 279 ГонконгCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - ВітальняCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02