Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 133 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 133 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Kristy D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Probably not worth it
I've been traveling all over SE Asia on a budget. You generally get what you paid for. With that said, there are also some great values and this isn't one of them. We've paid just a few dollars more and had air conditioning, our own bathroom, and a nicer environment all around. The bed was comfortable and the internet was reliable. It was so hot - we went in the first week of May. If you just want a bed at a cheap price it will do. We felt safe. But if you can spend like $5 (USD) more you'll get a lot more out of your experience.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

Jennifer H. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good!
Good hotel. Good location. Very friendly staff. But DO NOT take a room without aircon. I did..a small room with no window and just a fan and I didn't sleep all night long:( Besides that..really great place
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

Laurren B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good staff but not the cleanest hostel
The staff were friendly and helpful, it is very well situated for the area near good food and nightlife. The shared bathroom was not wonderful, but you can expect that from a shared bathroom. The mattress under the sheet was stained, and the sheet on the bed wasn't very clean either.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

noerceu D. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
nothing special
nothing special
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

tony R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Per M. з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

DANIELA A. з Чилі
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
overpriced
near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015

Tomas P. з Литва
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Good budget hotel
Good price, good location
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Fumihiro Y. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Just be careful of the location
Nice staff, Very cheap rates, rather clean bathrooms
I first booked a fan room which was located on the second floor, although it is quite cheap, I couldn't stand a night staying in that room. I was there in November but the temperature is still high and a lot of humidity in the room and the hostel. The fan was powerful and working okay, but when I shut the door of the room, the room got so muggy and I just couldn't stand it. There was no window either in the room, almost felt like a cell. Then after that I found out it was impossible for me to stay in that room, I asked the staff that I wanted to change my room to an AC room, all I needed to do that was just top up extra P300 per night. It was actually still a very good deal. and the AC room I got after was tidy, smells clean, AC worked super well. I was well satisfied with the hostel after all. You have to pay with cash at the hotel. They don't accept credit cards. I saw a huge roach casually hanging around in my room. If you are those who can't cope with that kinds of stuff, I don't think this hostel is for you. About the location, it is basically pretty close to the centre of the red light district in Manila. It is quite dangerous to walk around the area during late night, you might get robbed. I only used Uber cars to go anywhere from the hostel. Just don't hang around much in this area.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Minsook J. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Budget place with no expection
Cheap, location, friendly staffs
Staying in Chill out guest house's benefits are; 1. Cheap 2. friendly owner and staffs 3. reasonably close from most of things you want to see in Manila although this is full of dodgy looking business area... When we choose cheap budget accommodation for whatever reason we all know it won't be like a luxury hotel and we prepare to accept the whole situation that may shock us but when you get there, still some surprising is waiting for you. I would not and did not complain about finding mouse in my room and down stair restaurant, cockroaches in showroom, people and staffs smoke inside of hotel, very old dirty towel, thin and dark white colour bedding set, dirty pillows, room with no window..... because end of day as long as it's suit with your budget it's fine. I wish all the best for Olivier the owner and the staffs.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015