чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 494 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (494)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Хороший отель за свои деньги

новый, чистый, современный
9,3
Хороший отель за свои деньги, находится в самом центре олд тауна. Номер небольшой, но чистый и современный. Хорошее обслуживание.
Ploypatcha T. Група Thailand, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 25 червня 2014 р.
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Joerg L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 4 травня 2014 р.
ok

ok
5
Ok
Steven K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 квітня 2014 р.
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 24 березня 2014 р.
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Trinidad and Tobago, 17 березня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chinotel ПхукетChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВидChinotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chinotel Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручChinotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChinotel Пхукет - КартаChinotel Пхукет - Транспорт поруч


AS-AGWEB-3B02