чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 498 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (498)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Хороший отель за свои деньги

новый, чистый, современный
9,3
Хороший отель за свои деньги, находится в самом центре олд тауна. Номер небольшой, но чистый и современный. Хорошее обслуживание.
David L. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Група Thailand, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 25 червня 2014 р.
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Joerg L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 4 травня 2014 р.
ok

ok
5
Ok
Steven K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 квітня 2014 р.
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chinotel ПхукетChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВидChinotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chinotel Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручChinotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChinotel Пхукет - КартаChinotel Пхукет - Транспорт поруч


AS-AGWEB-3C07