чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 507 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (507)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Хороший отель за свои деньги

новый, чистый, современный
9,3
Хороший отель за свои деньги, находится в самом центре олд тауна. Номер небольшой, но чистый и современный. Хорошее обслуживание.
Julius L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 11 листопада 2014 р.
The only minus is the noise

Location, Cleanlines, Price
8,7
This hotel is fresh new when I stay here. The location are great, it's really close the bus stop to patong, and also near Thalang road where you can find night market. The room are comfort and clean. They clean the room and change the towel everyday. The only minus are the noise which coming from the market beside this hotel. On the night, the seller on market preparing their items to sold so it's really noisy. If this hotel would add their gordyn with the thick one, it will help
Julius L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Nice hotel except for the noise

Cleanliness, location, price
8,7
Everything are good except the noise from the market nextvto the hotel.. if they could install double layered window, or add thick gordyn, it will help.
Chairat P. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 4 листопада 2014 р.
i like this typicalle hotel

good
9,3
2 days
Eero H. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location but rooms are noisy

Staff, clean and location
8,3
Noisy room, because food markets and parking place start at 2am (opposite street). Cannot sleep well, because cars and scooters driving in parking hall around and it wakes you up. Staff really friendly. Room was clean and nice. Location is really good. Free water bottles every day. Tv. Aircon. No safety box.
David L. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Група Thailand, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 25 червня 2014 р.
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chinotel ПхукетChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВидChinotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chinotel Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручChinotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChinotel Пхукет - КартаChinotel Пхукет - Транспорт поруч


AS-AGWEB-3B04