Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Вітальня Chinotel Пхукет - Фойє
Розміщення: Пхукет Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 471 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (471)
Alexander F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Хороший отель за свои деньги

новый, чистый, современный
9,3
Хороший отель за свои деньги, находится в самом центре олд тауна. Номер небольшой, но чистый и современный. Хорошее обслуживание.
Khanittha N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 24 березня 2014 р.
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Trinidad and Tobago, 17 березня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.
Kalene L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 березня 2014 р.
Great location, next to great restaurants

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfy stay
8,3
We loved this hotel! We stayed for 2 nights and it was just the place we needed so we could sightsee around Phuket. Amazing restaurants close by, market right next store. Don't expect a view or pool but as a place to rest in-between sight seeing. The staff was friendly and helped us book animal activities by calling the places we had found by recommendation.
Craig L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 березня 2014 р.
decent new hotel

location, price, clean
7,7
nice little hotel with friendly staff. rooms are a bit small but its close to the main things in town...2 minutes walk to the main bars and just around the cornr from the new sunday walking street which is well worth a visit...lots of cool bars, clubs and restaurnts in town so check them out..se na ha for starters then onto timberhut for a late night boozing!
Craig L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 березня 2014 р.
nice plac to stay

price and location
8
great place...clean modern rooms close to plenty of what Phuket town has offer. sunday walking street and some bars/clubs/restaurants that are way better than the touristy areas
Laura K. Група New Zealand, 3 березня 2014 р.
Clean and cheap - can be noisy.

location, cheap, clean
7
If you are a light sleeper - it is essential that you have a room near the back of the hotel otherwise the night market, that actually goes on all night, will wake you. The rooms are simple and clean and the staff friendly. There are restaurants within 5-10 mins walk. Breakfast was nice at Puketique across the road on the corner. Almost outside the hotel is the bus stop for local buses to beaches. We went to Patong for 30 or 50 Baht each. There is a local bus to the airport about a 10-15 min walk away.
Edwin H. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 26 лютого 2014 р.
Good location in old town

Modern styish deco
7,7
This was our second stay and the staff remembered us. The old part of Phuket town is one block away and the fresh day market is right next door.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chinotel ПхукетChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ВітальняChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ФойєChinotel Пхукет - ВидChinotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Chinotel Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручChinotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаChinotel Пхукет - КартаChinotel Пхукет - Транспорт поруч


AS-AGWEB-3A05