чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Інтер’єр готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зручності Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад
Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напої Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Буфет Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напої Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напої Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вхід Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Паб/Коктейль-бар Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зручності Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розваги Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 34
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 16 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (16)
Відсортувати за:
Ian B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. Поїздка вдвох India, 29 грудня 2013 р.
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Pakistan, 12 червня 2013 р.
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 червня 2013 р.
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Поїздка вдвох India, 3 лютого 2013 р.
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 2 лютого 2013 р.
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк ЧитванChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Інтер’єр готелюChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ЗручностіChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - БуфетChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - РесторанChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВхідChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Паб/Коктейль-барChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ЗручностіChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3C05