чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Інтер’єр готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зручності Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад
Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напої Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Буфет Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напої Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напої Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Вхід Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Паб/Коктейль-бар Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зручності Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розваги Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 34
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 11 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (11)
Відсортувати за:
Rahul K. Поїздка вдвох India, 29 грудня 2013 р.
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Pakistan, 12 червня 2013 р.
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 червня 2013 р.
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Поїздка вдвох India, 3 лютого 2013 р.
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 2 лютого 2013 р.
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 2 лютого 2013 р.
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 10 грудня 2013 р.
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Chen L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 13 червня 2013 р.
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒

服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк ЧитванChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Інтер’єр готелюChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ЗручностіChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - БуфетChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - РесторанChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ВхідChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Паб/Коктейль-барChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ЗручностіChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розвагиChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Їжа та напоїChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Adventure Resort Національний парк Читван - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3C04