Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Рецепція Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня
Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня
Розміщення: Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 13
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 15 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (15)
Leonard H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 23 березня 2014 р.
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8,7
Natchamat P. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 5 березня 2014 р.
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9,7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. Поїздка вдвох Uruguay, 17 січня 2014 р.
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.
Martin S. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 5 січня 2014 р.
Amazing staff, clean place!

staff, food, rooms
10
We spent four amazing days, with a Jeep Safari and Jungle Walks organized by the hotel and its friendly staff!!
Paul A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 22 листопада 2013 р.
Very good

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and management, very close to the national park.
10
Beng Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 7 листопада 2013 р.
A great palce to stay

Very clean and comfortable bed. A nice garden and quiet surrounding
8,7
Enjoy staying in this hotel. There is a nice garden in front of the room and surrounding is really quiet. They have chairs and table outside the room so can sit and relax there. The room is very clean and comfortable, bathroom shower is good. Food prepared is delicious and is not expensive. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend anyone going to Chitwan to stay in this hotel.
Melissa T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 20 вересня 2013 р.
Relaxing and well catered for by the staff

My jungle and safari guide, front porch, helpful staff
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Chitwan Village. I arrived outside the village on a local bus but after speaking to one of the tourist offices the manager of the resort came and picked me up on his moped free of charge. I planned my entire time in Chitwan directly with the resort including canoe ride, jungle walk, jeep safari and my bus back to Kathmandu. It took a lot of discussion and negotiating to get it down to a reasonable price but they were very friendly owners and staff, they made my stay extremely comfortable and were always genuinely interested to hear how my day was. Our guide for the 2 days was also excellent. The only downside was that it was very humid when I was there and the power kept cutting out making it quite unbearable at times but unfortunately that is the nature of Chitwan NP - not the fault of Chitwan Village Resort.
Kuanping D. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 липня 2013 р.
Nice place to live. Excellent room service.

Room service, Money excange. Tourist Guide.
8,3
Nice place to live. Excellent room service, just two minutes to the rive side. The hotel provide a resonable touring package, and the juggle guide is also very nice person. I would like to take my families there next time.
Jesse D. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 15 липня 2013 р.
comfortable hotel close to Chitwan National Park

friendly staff, good price, beautiful surroundings
8,7
I only stayed here for one night as I passed through Chitwan, on the off-season when it was fairly empty, but I still enjoyed my stay here. The manager and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the staff cooked excellent vegetarian food. The room was clean and comfortable, though it was hot without AC (so if there is an option for AC when you book, I recommend it during the summer months). I didn't much like seeing how the two elephants were kept in such a small shelter, though they did seem well attended to and their conditions were probably typical for a place where elephant riding is a tourist attraction. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Chitwan.
Michael P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 травня 2013 р.
Excellent staff, good quiet location

Staff, location, ease of booking tours
8,7
The rooms were basic but spacious. Beds were very hard but surprisingly comfortable. The staff were definitely a stand out and were very friendly and accommodating. Was good value for money. The weather was extremely hot and humid, not under the staffs control of course, but do your research when choosing time to visit.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк ЧитванChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РесторанChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РецепціяChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B04