Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Рецепція Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю
Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 13
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 37 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (37)
Відсортувати за:
Simon C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 квітня 2015 р.
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Sallie S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 березня 2015 р.
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 18 лютого 2015 р.
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 лютого 2015 р.
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 лютого 2015 р.
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 січня 2015 р.
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Група China, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 грудня 2014 р.
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Поїздка вдвох India, 17 грудня 2014 р.
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Поїздка вдвох India, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк ЧитванChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РесторанChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РецепціяChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B05