чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Рецепція Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю
Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 13
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 35 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (35)
Відсортувати за:
Sallie S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 березня 2015 р.
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Findlay N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 лютого 2015 р.
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 лютого 2015 р.
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 січня 2015 р.
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Група China, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 грудня 2014 р.
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Поїздка вдвох India, 17 грудня 2014 р.
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Поїздка вдвох India, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 серпня 2014 р.
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк ЧитванChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РесторанChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РецепціяChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A06