чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вид Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Рецепція Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Оточення Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня
Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вілла Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Сад Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/Тераса Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Вітальня Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 13
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 32 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (32)
Відсортувати за:
Vadim S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 січня 2015 р.
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Група China, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 грудня 2014 р.
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Поїздка вдвох India, 17 грудня 2014 р.
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Поїздка вдвох India, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 серпня 2014 р.
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Daniel A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 червня 2014 р.
High temperatures and little relief from the heat

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
7,3
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Alberto M. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 20 травня 2014 р.
Very interesting experience in the jungle

Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
9
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Edward G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 квітня 2014 р.
Extremely comfortable jungle stay

Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк ЧитванChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВидChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РесторанChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - РецепціяChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ОточенняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю Chitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВіллаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - СадChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Балкон/ТерасаChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - ВітальняChitwan Village Resort Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04