Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Блумсбері, Лондон, Великобританія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 266 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (266)
Відсортувати за:
Natawadee S. Група Thailand, 5 січня 2016 р.
Good location

Location, location, self cooking
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pui Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 26 грудня 2015 р.
A good stay

staff, location, kitchen
7,3
It was a good stay. The room is neat, and the little kitchen gave us room for doing some easy cooking, this is useful as I could use it to make different seafood and vegetables bought from the fresh market. This experience is rare as I live overseas. The staff was helpful. We made bookings in different restaurants in London online, and some returned calls and needed us to confirm the bookings. As I didn't understand very well what those people said on the phone, I went down to the concierge and asked the staff for help. The staff helped me call all the numbers to check which restaurant called me for confirmation of bookings. Some restaurants in London do not accept walk-in, even just for walk-in booking, so we asked to staff to call for us. The staff was helpful and nice. The free coffee/chocolate machines placed in the common area on the ground floor is a good facility which gave me and my partner warm drinks after coming back from the cold outside. The location of this apart/hotel is good, just about 5 mins walk from Holborn Station. Our stay was around the Christmas time, so the price was high. My rating for this apart/hotel will be higher if the price could be lower.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David S. Ділова поїздка Canada, 24 жовтня 2015 р.
Good hotel near Holborn Tube station

location, clean, good sized room
8
Nice hotel and nice stay. Only complaint is bar stool set up with counter makes for a very uncomfortable working space.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nerida F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 жовтня 2015 р.
Recommended hotel

Location , very good staff , clean
8
Good unless stay in 1 bedroom apartment. Special top mark for Anne from Reception
Повідомити про цей вігук
Charlene T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 25 вересня 2015 р.
Awesome Apartment Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and Security
10
It was awesome, I would rate them 5-star instead of just 4. Holborn Station was just across the street, customer service was really polite, efficient and friendly. Just one problem that I encountered was that the air-conditioner broke down hence it was really hot in the room. However, when I asked for a Fan, it was available. So, problem was resolved at the end of the day. Regardless, I really enjoyed my stay there. I would highly recommend tourist to stay there if they want a comfortable and convenient place to stay in.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lee K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 20 вересня 2015 р.
location is perfect but room is a bit old

location, with just 2 mins walk you can get to underground Holborn
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kamonkarn K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 19 вересня 2015 р.
Good location hotel

location, cleanliness
7
The hotel is opposite Holborn station which gives a direct access to Heathrow Airport and major attractions in London. There are a few restaurants around. Walking distance to British Museum. Room is ok, no wow factor but clean.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 липня 2015 р.
Best place to stay

Location , privacy and very clean
8,7
Fab have stayed at citadines before and would now always choose to go there first
Повідомити про цей вігук
Barbara N. Група New Zealand, 22 червня 2015 р.
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
This was my second stay at this hotel. The location is great for sightseeing in London, many exciting places are in walking distance. Our room faced away from the Main Street so was very quiet, and there were very good blackout curtains, so we had undisturbed sleep every night. Great to have the kitchenette too for easy meals from nearby supermarkets.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Debora B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 червня 2015 р.
City break

It's right on the Central/Picadilly lines so it was easy for us to come and go. It's within easy walking distance of Soho and Covent Garden, there is a nice guest lounge with good coffee freely availa
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London ЛондонCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Ванна кімнатаCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - КухняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Фітнес-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Фітнес-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - РесторанCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - РецепціяCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04