Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, Лондон, Великобританія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Ванна кімната Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Кухня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-зал Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-зал Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-зал Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Фітнес-зал Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вхід Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Фітнес-зал Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Ресторан Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Рецепція Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Bloomsbury Кількість номерів: 192
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (257)
Відсортувати за:
David D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 липня 2015 р.
Best place to stay

Location , privacy and very clean
8,7
Fab have stayed at citadines before and would now always choose to go there first
Повідомити про цей вігук
Barbara N. Група New Zealand, 22 червня 2015 р.
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
This was my second stay at this hotel. The location is great for sightseeing in London, many exciting places are in walking distance. Our room faced away from the Main Street so was very quiet, and there were very good blackout curtains, so we had undisturbed sleep every night. Great to have the kitchenette too for easy meals from nearby supermarkets.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Debora B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 червня 2015 р.
City break

It's right on the Central/Picadilly lines so it was easy for us to come and go. It's within easy walking distance of Soho and Covent Garden, there is a nice guest lounge with good coffee freely availa
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tsz K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 7 червня 2015 р.
Good location, large room in London

Clean, large room, kitchen
8,7
Very Good, very helpful staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Larisa G. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 25 травня 2015 р.
Excellent location

Location location location
9
Clean and comfortable hotel in a convinient location
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lisa M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Great hotel in excellent location

staff closeness to tube and clean
9,3
Excellent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jinghui C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 7 березня 2015 р.
Convenient location

Good location, Facilities available and regular cleaning
7,7
Citadines is located just next to Holborn station, which is a walk away from many attractions such as Covent Garden, Leicester square. Rooms cleaned regularly, lobby very conducive for reading and discussions.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Li G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 5 грудня 2014 р.
Great Location! Highly Recommended!

Excellent Location. Clean Room. Great Staff
8,7
We arrived into Lobdon in the evening after more than 13 hrs on flight. Were reliefed to see the hotel when we came out of Halbon Station. There is a Saintberry across the station and Waitrose opposite the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and Lina was kind enough to get someone to set up the hot chocolate machine for my kids. The hotel has no restaurant but it is surrounded with cafes, restaurants. Location can't be better. Walking distant to British museum, Covent garden and soho. St Paul is abt 20-30 mins walk or 2 stops if you take the tube. Although it is non-smoking in all building there was a perpetual lingering smoke smell in our apartment thru' out of 4 nights stay. Didn't bother to ask for a change of room the first night as we were too tired and on second night we bought room spray as it would be troublesome to change room. Overall the rooms are ok and clean with a serperate shower and toilet area. The toilet is quite big but without a sink so you would have to either wash your hand in the shower area or in the kitchen if shower area is occupanted. There was a mixed up in our luggages at the airport. I was quite lost as no one seemed to be able to help me when I called the airport and singapore airline London office seemed to be using an overseas call centre that could not offer me any help. I am very thankful to the hotel reception ladies on duty on 1 Dec 2014 evening, Lina and her colleagues. They were very helpful in trying to get the right numbers to call to at the airport. They were very patience and sympathetic. That was a very nice gesture in a cold December evening. Thank you!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hele H. Ділова поїздка Estonia, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Good location

Location, atmosphere, location
8,3
There were some smaller issues (like I needed 5 nights of stay, contacting hotel directly ended in answer that there is no awailability so I needed to use agoda AND a travel agent and had 3 different bookings in the end--but they sorted it out on site so I did not have to move out or anything). The cleaning was kind of unfinished--used shampoos not replaced and empty napkin box not refilled. The bathroom had some minor issues (showerhead not fixed firmly, but falling/sliding down from the pole), faucets very difficult to open, air conditioning making awful lot of noise. BUT overall, it was clean, nice, had a good aura, very cozy dining room/lounge, apples on the tables, free coffee, good and free wifi, and most important of all--great location. :) I stayed on the street side, the noise was totally OK plus I got to see the Christmas lights on the street.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Laila H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Excellent location but to improve cleaning svc

location,location,location
7,3
We stayed 10 days in 1 bedroom apartment, with 2 teenage boys on tow, i did a lot of cooking, kitchen was very useful, i dont expect cleaning services on kitchen every day, i did my own cleaning but at least every 2 or 3 days, kitchen must be clean. Garbage was not collected everyday and rooms were not cleaned everyday. If general room housekeeping is not done everyday, hotel must provide floor mop or broom for us to clean at least the kitchen and living area. Staff was ok, the first staff we encountered was very helpful, a young asian man. The rest just so and so. But that is fine, we are out most of the time anyway. All in all, such a great location, we shall definitely stay there again in the future.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London ЛондонCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Ванна кімнатаCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - КухняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Конференц-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Фітнес-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВхідCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Фітнес-залCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - РесторанCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - РецепціяCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - ВітальняCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London Лондон - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B06