arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 945 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 945 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Albert T.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2016
Value for money but I suspect the cleanliness
Clean looking room until I checked below the sink and saw what look like rat droppings. It stayed there for 2 days until I told the cleaning staff about it. And the front counter staff don't seem to talk to each other as I keep getting asked the same question over and over. But overall minor things but could certainly be improved.

Bjorn B.
Норвегія
21 липня 2016
City Garden Manila very good.
We stayed at both City Garden and City Garden Grand hotel. And can recommend both. They are just across the street of each other. 20 min walk to Greenbelt.

RAUL L.
Філіппіни
19 липня 2016
My stay at City Garden Hotel Makati was good. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. It was a ver
My best compliments to one of their reception staff Locery who arrange the hotel transport car. Madam, thank you very much. See you on my next stay.....

andrew R.
Великобританія
17 липня 2016
Good value, good location, friendly helpful staff
As per title

Enrico A.
Філіппіни
16 липня 2016
Not much to say
It's just a great hotel. Not much of the frills and all but it has a gym, a pool, and a spa. Breakfast is OK but the rooms are clean and beautiful. Housekeeping here knows what they're doing. Big fan of the bright white halls and rooms -- you know it's tidy.

Marj B.
Сінгапур
12 липня 2016
Overall quite good
It was a good value stay and very central -- useful especially it can be a big traffic issue. View is nice, rooms are quiet on higher floors, and the food is good. Special thanks to their floor manager, Vanessa who has done so much to make our stay wonderful.

Nicole R.
Філіппіни
07 липня 2016
Everything a Great Stay
I’m very impressed with the efficiency of the staff, it was quite nice to see the front desk run so smoothly despite such a busy check in time we arrived at. The room definitely tidy it was a refreshing look. Breakfast at their coffee shop was pretty good for the price and so was the rooftop. If you're passing by Makati this is a great location for younger travelers

Kyoko U.
Японія
05 липня 2016
l
l

Catherine F.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Nice find.
From all the hotels I've stayed in Makati, this has the best value for your philippine peso. Clean, professional property, great staff. The rooms are still quite nice for its age. Location is very convenient if you have a lot to do in Manila. Cool pool on top with an average restaurant

Amanda W.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Great place for business travelers
Very happy and enthusiastic staff -- it was infectious! I definitely felt welcome. No concerns despite a last minute reservation via Agoda. Linens were clean and the rooms were spotless in general, with complete amenities. Nice pool at the roofdeck (though I didn't get a chance to swim). Gym was great though -- complimentary with the room! Breakfast was fine