Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч
City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (864)
Відсортувати за:
Geraldine F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 липня 2015 р.
Comfortable and accessable

Location, Room comfort & friendly staff
7
We stayed 4 nights and it was pleasant. No issues or complaints.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Beth C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 липня 2015 р.
Poor value for money

The only thing going for this hotel was its location
4
Considering we paid $200 for a one night stay the standard was very poor. The bathroom was both mouldy and rusty. The shampoo and conditioner were both empty and the floor had not been cleaned behind the door. Sheets were clean but the doona cover was not. We left our luggage there because we arrived before check in and came back to find it in the passage way where anyone could have taken it. When I raised this issue with the receptionists the answer I got was " We always do that". I have travelled overseas a great deal and it is a shame that we don't treat guest in the same way in Australia. If I was an international tourist I would be considering other places to visit.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 25 липня 2015 р.
Clean rooms, great value

value, location & cleanliness
7
very good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hsin-Wei W. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 18 липня 2015 р.
Good value with price

Location, Internet, friendly ppl
5,7
Good location with price, but one day the lift was dead, I was lived in 5th floor… and don't go with winter time because there's no heater.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Louise W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 липня 2015 р.
It was okay but maintenance needs to be better

Location, price and hours of opening.
7
We were mainly happy but we also reported a maintenance issue that was not sorted as promised. It didn't affect the use of the room but was just an irritant during our stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sangsoon P. Група South Korea, 28 червня 2015 р.
Not bad to stay for group

location, money valuation
7,7
I stayed here for one night. Room is old but not uncomfortable to stay here. Good location as well.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brian P. Група Australia, 22 червня 2015 р.
2 Bdrm Apartment at City Garden

Location, size of partment was great, Staff and service
7,7
The apartment was perfect for us, a group of 5 women friends in Melbourne for the weekend. The apartment was very spacious, clean and comfortable, though we felt the decor and paintwork was very tired and a bit shabby in places. A second bathroom, or second toilet would also have been an advantage for an apartment that could sleep up to 8 people, comfortably.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cho Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 22 червня 2015 р.
So Far So Good

Locations, comfort bed, easy to find
6
Comfort bed and good locations, just 30 minutes walking distance to everywhere. But WIFI in this hotel was terrible, you had to get a luck to connect it everyday. The boiling bottle was very dirty, something will be come out when you fill in the water. Horrible!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tommy T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 22 червня 2015 р.
Good location, friendly

Great location, clean, just nice
7,3
The location is just nice to be in the center of the CBD. Convenient with self service laundry in the hotel's building (2nd floor). The only thing that I think is not up to my taste is the lighting. It would be nice if there is a reading lamp at the writing table.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chin K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 червня 2015 р.
Room with no heater

good location in Melbourne CBD
6
Extreme cold at night because the room no heater, the room facing street are noisy.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

City Garden Hotel МельбурнCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04