чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 741 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (741)
Відсортувати за:
Tony C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Ordinary

Location, Location, Location
6
The venue is tired. Very tired now.
Mr P. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Poor service

Location to CBD and food outlets
5,7
Great location for CBD. Unfortunately very noisy in the night outside and soundproofing is non existent. I asked for a wake up call, which didn't happen, leaving me late for the workshop I had to deliver the next day. I also left an item behind in my haste, and the hotel made no effort to contact me before I left Melbourne (I could easily have returned during the day to collect it, if I had known). On my return to Perth, I realised this. Phoned the next day and there was no interest in resolving the issue and I was told they will call the next day. I await that call... Won't be staying here again. And won't recommend it to anyone.
Michael J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent location in CBD but room was ok

Location, Easy Access & Helpful Staff
8,3
The location was perfect for us as we could get on foot to all the places we had planned to go to within the CBD. Even though we stayed in a room on the 5th floor with the windows closed and the heater on, we could still hear Sat partygoers until well past midnight. The downside were no digital TV in our room, no internet access (in spite of the staff's assistance) & average room facilities. The staff were really helpful, polite & professional.
Nicolette S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
great location

central location nearby food and shopping
7,7
Comfy budget hotel but very noisy because of laneway and passing people early hours Saturday morning. Great central location and helpful staff.
Peter H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 липня 2014 р.
Location. Location

location. Staff, Location
8,3
This place is in a superb location. Very handy to retail outlets and restaurants. I am still waiting for a refund from Agoda and City Garden - as when I cancelled one night of the three night booking, they moved the booking forward by one day instead of cancelling it as requested more than a month prior to check in.
Індивідуальний мандрівник 23 липня 2014 р.
Great location

Location. Shower/bathroom size. Kitchenette
6,7
Apart from a mix up with the booking all was good. Iat this stage I am still waiting for a refund of
Індивідуальний мандрівник 23 липня 2014 р.
good to be in the city

near music and food and trasport
8,7
Nice room
Steven M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 липня 2014 р.
chaep accomadation

locaton,close to mall,eateries close by
7,3
overall it was good,room could do with some updating
Hilda O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Austria, 18 липня 2014 р.
centrally located, excellent amenities

great location, good size room, fast and efficient check in.
9,3
very satisfied and enjoyable. wld definitely come back or recommend to friends.
Samuel G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 липня 2014 р.
Poor. There was no hot water for the entire stay

Location
4,7
The lack of hot water in Melbourne during the winter, made showering an extremely unpleasant experience and ruined the stay at the City Gardens

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

City Garden Hotel МельбурнCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - КухняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - КухняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч


AS-AGWEB-3B04