чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 747 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (747)
Відсортувати за:
Tanya F. Група Australia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Over prices for such small outdated rooms

Location was convenient for me
6
Wylie H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 7 вересня 2014 р.
location good.juat opposite with big shopping mall

good location.fast check in and out. room quite big
10
fantastic.good location and the room perfect and worth this price.can cook food inside,everything nice
Michael S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Skinner's stop ov

location - price - staff
7,3
I was very pleased with my selection - I hadn't stayed here before. The staff were very good and friendly. The room was very clean and well organised. next morning the staff book us a cab with out any issue. it was over all a pleasant experience. Thank you
Tony C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Ordinary

Location, Location, Location
6
The venue is tired. Very tired now.
Mr P. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Poor service

Location to CBD and food outlets
5,7
Great location for CBD. Unfortunately very noisy in the night outside and soundproofing is non existent. I asked for a wake up call, which didn't happen, leaving me late for the workshop I had to deliver the next day. I also left an item behind in my haste, and the hotel made no effort to contact me before I left Melbourne (I could easily have returned during the day to collect it, if I had known). On my return to Perth, I realised this. Phoned the next day and there was no interest in resolving the issue and I was told they will call the next day. I await that call... Won't be staying here again. And won't recommend it to anyone.
Michael J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent location in CBD but room was ok

Location, Easy Access & Helpful Staff
8,3
The location was perfect for us as we could get on foot to all the places we had planned to go to within the CBD. Even though we stayed in a room on the 5th floor with the windows closed and the heater on, we could still hear Sat partygoers until well past midnight. The downside were no digital TV in our room, no internet access (in spite of the staff's assistance) & average room facilities. The staff were really helpful, polite & professional.
Wai L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 15 серпня 2014 р.
good location

good location.
4,7
There are much noise outside the room that facing the streets and also outside the corridor. The condition of the room is like a budget hotel. The TV is just 14in plasma TV which quite hard to watch the TV when you are lying on the bed. The bathroom is good. Towel is nice and fluffy.
Tracy A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Great location

Helpful staff, central location
7,7
Very good, the staff were very helpful.
Nicolette S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
great location

central location nearby food and shopping
7,7
Comfy budget hotel but very noisy because of laneway and passing people early hours Saturday morning. Great central location and helpful staff.
Peter H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 липня 2014 р.
Location. Location

location. Staff, Location
8,3
This place is in a superb location. Very handy to retail outlets and restaurants. I am still waiting for a refund from Agoda and City Garden - as when I cancelled one night of the three night booking, they moved the booking forward by one day instead of cancelling it as requested more than a month prior to check in.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

City Garden Hotel МельбурнCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - КухняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - КухняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поруч


AS-AGWEB-3B02