чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Leo Pacific Hotel

City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня City Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Розміщення: Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 60

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 689 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (689)
Roslyn M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Clean and centrally located

linen, check in, opening windows
7,3
Great fun - really good showers, crisp linen. Alley full of great restaurants just around the corner
Georgina C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Great

Room service and location was perfect
8,7
Perfect
Jill S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 квітня 2014 р.
Wonderful

Great location, easy to get to places, lots to see and do, kitchen has a stove so we were able to cook our own meals instead of always getting take away
10
We had a lovely stay and look forward to coming here again. Thankyou
John U. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 березня 2014 р.
Very convenient

Central quiet. Convenient
7,7
Azfarina M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 28 березня 2014 р.
Perfect location and amazing apartment space.

Location, space, facilities
9
Got to love the 2 Bedroom Family Apartment, very spacious with good facilities. Didn't manage to use the Laundrette room. There's shower room and bathtub as well. It is a good idea for them to separate the bathroom/shower room from the toilet room. The cons of this place probably the stairs, would prefer a lift instead as to carry a lot of heavy stuff to the second floor is exhausting. Very tiring for those with legs problem(the senior) AND it can be pretty noisy early in the morning due to the trash trucks at work or such.
Merv P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 березня 2014 р.
Very disappointed with the room size

Location, staff.
5,3
We really thought it would be better than what we got, going by there website.The room was so small, TV was small, no Foxtel. We had to sit on the bed to watch TV.Just not enough room for more than 1 night.
Phiong N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 24 березня 2014 р.
RIght in the middle of Melbourne CBD

Clean, centrally located, near local restaurants
8,7
This hotel location is superb. It is in the heart of Melbourne CBD. Accesing public transportation is easy. The location near to POI such as Victoria market and shopping malls. Restaurants (Indonesian food, chinese food, western food and fast foods) are only a doorstep away. The room and bathroom is clean. Staff are friendly especialy the old Chinese guy were very helpful. I travel with two kids so we need a big room and for a room with two Queen size bed, the price is considerably cheap compared to other hotels around CBD.
Rachel M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 березня 2014 р.
Clean and Easy for my one night stay in the city

Best things are location in the centre of the city CBD, great access to public transportation, right near some fantastic local food
7,7
Only stayed for one night but was pleasantly surprised when I walked in to find a kitchen and kettle. It's nice to wake up and have a cup of tea before heading out into the city. The price was fantastic, only $99 for the one night stay, which seems like a lot to many standards but a great deal when surrounding hotels are $150-$300 or more. Staff was friendly and easy to work with, and were great about letting me leave my bags while waiting for the room to be ready.
Steven L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 березня 2014 р.
very reasonably priced central accommodation with

walking distance to everything, facilities were good and supermarket within easy reach
7,3
would stay there again next time and like the old saying you get what you pay for. what i found most impressive was the fact that all shower and washing needs (shampoos, conditioner etc) were provided on tap in the room via a wall mounted dispenser. no little bottles to contend with. one downside is the view- there is none except for the walls of buildings next door.directly opposite is an eatery and licensed premises and several restaurants within a door or two on either side.
Maria W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 березня 2014 р.
Excellent. Right in the middle of CBD!

location, clean, great staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We walked to many of the great locations (Victoria Markets, MCG stadium etc) All the fantastic restaurants were right at our doorstep. Couldn't ask for a better location.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

City Garden Hotel МельбурнCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - КухняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - КухняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняCity Garden Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02