Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Центр міста Окленд, Окленд, Нова Зеландія 1010

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 94 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (94)
Відсортувати за:
Candice R. Група Philippines, 29 березня 2016 р.
Good hotel for a short stay
6,3
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eranga S. Поїздка вдвох Sri Lanka, 29 березня 2016 р.
Very good
6
Very good location
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mable W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 16 березня 2016 р.
Nice budget hotel
6,3
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Giang T. Група Vietnam, 12 лютого 2016 р.
good location, standard facilities
5,3
and the room is quite small
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nigel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 11 лютого 2016 р.
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kazuyo M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 2 січня 2016 р.
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bingqian H. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuk S. Група Hong Kong, 25 грудня 2015 р.
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tan B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 листопада 2015 р.
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vicky W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 25 жовтня 2015 р.
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
City Lodge Backpackers ОклендCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ФойєCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ФойєCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ВітальняCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ВітальняCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ВітальняCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ВітальняCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ВітальняCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ВітальняCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Зовнішній вид готелю City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04