Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Кухня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Кухня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (78)
Відсортувати за:
Kathleen B. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 12 серпня 2015 р.
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marilyn W. Група New Zealand, 26 липня 2015 р.
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ruby T. Група New Zealand, 19 липня 2015 р.
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jenny S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 14 липня 2015 р.
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Megan S. Група New Zealand, 10 квітня 2015 р.
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amanda E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 березня 2015 р.
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 березня 2015 р.
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kyle C. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Juerg S. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 3 лютого 2015 р.
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Leigh B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 26 січня 2015 р.
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Citylife Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - КухняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - КухняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08