Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 90 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (90)
Відсортувати за:
Jenny D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 9 травня 2016 р.
Location
5,7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 травня 2016 р.
Do NOT stay here
3,3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Iwan S. Група Indonesia, 24 квітня 2016 р.
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bernadette M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 29 лютого 2016 р.
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ann J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 31 січня 2016 р.
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 січня 2016 р.
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alysa Z. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 січня 2016 р.
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheryl R. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 1 січня 2016 р.
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Galen N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wei Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 7 грудня 2015 р.
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C07