чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cityscape Hotel Себу - Танцювальна зала Cityscape Hotel Себу - Танцювальна зала Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Cityscape Hotel Себу - Басейн Cityscape Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Cityscape Hotel Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан
Cityscape Hotel Себу - Спа-центр Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вхід Cityscape Hotel Себу - Басейн Cityscape Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 93
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 206 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (206)
Відсортувати за:
Catherine C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 січня 2015 р.
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 січня 2015 р.
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 вересня 2014 р.
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 травня 2014 р.
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 11 жовтня 2013 р.
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 вересня 2013 р.
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 13 вересня 2013 р.
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 серпня 2013 р.
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 серпня 2013 р.
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 16 липня 2013 р.
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cityscape Hotel СебуCityscape Hotel Себу - Танцювальна залаCityscape Hotel Себу - Танцювальна залаCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCityscape Hotel Себу - БасейнCityscape Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барCityscape Hotel Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - Спа-центрCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - ВхідCityscape Hotel Себу - БасейнCityscape Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - ВітальняCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - ФойєCityscape Hotel Себу - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B02