чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Балі, Індонезія 80226 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зручності Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зручності Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Денпасар Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (87)
Відсортувати за:
Karolina L. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 21 лютого 2013 р.
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Eni S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 9 грудня 2014 р.
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 листопада 2014 р.
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Croatia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Aprillia A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 серпня 2014 р.
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 19 липня 2014 р.
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 липня 2014 р.
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БаліCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ЗручностіCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ЗручностіCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04