чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Балі, Індонезія 80226 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Денпасар Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 49 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (49)
Karolina L. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 21 лютого 2013 р.
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Timur A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 4 березня 2014 р.
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Hendi W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 листопада 2013 р.
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 3 листопада 2013 р.
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 жовтня 2013 р.
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8,3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 29 вересня 2013 р.
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6,7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Abi W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 21 вересня 2013 р.
again it's really great

nice rooms, nice staff, and near my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Sara G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 12 вересня 2013 р.
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Good hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
I chose this hotel as it was near the immigration office about a 5-10 minute walk away, and it ended up being a really good place to stay and also see something of Denpasar. The hotel is in a residential area, with few tourists (which made a nice change)and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just over the main road the large park is a great place to visit late afternoon/early evening. There were a number of competitions going on when I was there, archery, boxing and Woodball (a cross between crazy golf and croquet (fasinating)). The monument in the park is really interesting and has some good views. It's also worth checking out the catholic church which is a few mintues walk away from the hotel. There are some food stalls, bakery, mini mart and nice mexican restaurant just on the main road. I enjoyed my stay here.
Manfred T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 вересня 2013 р.
Big, clean rooms in great location

big room, attentive staff, great location
9
This hotel is located in Renon, which is the nicest part of the city, but not near too many shops and restaurants. But there are a few in the area, and that was enough for our 2-day stay. Rooms were very big and well designed. Everything was very clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Bajra Sandhi Monument is a few minutes walk away and well worth a visit. We'd stay again if in the area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БаліCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02