чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Балі, Індонезія 80226 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зручності Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зручності Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Вітальня Cityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Денпасар Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 76 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Karolina L. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 21 лютого 2013 р.
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Aprillia A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 серпня 2014 р.
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 19 липня 2014 р.
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 липня 2014 р.
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 29 червня 2014 р.
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 15 травня 2014 р.
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 4 травня 2014 р.
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 квітня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БаліCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ЗручностіCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ЗручностіCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - ВітальняCityzen Renon Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C08