чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Фойє Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вхід Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн
Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 160

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

6,0

із 47 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,0
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
6,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (47)
Відсортувати за:
Karen P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 червня 2014 р.
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 26 травня 2014 р.
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 28 квітня 2014 р.
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 21 квітня 2014 р.
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Група Australia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Club Crocodile Hotel УітсандейClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ФойєClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВхідClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C03