Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Фойє Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вхід Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн
Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 160

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

6,0

із 43 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,0
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
6,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (43)
Відсортувати за:
Reanne S. Група United Kingdom, 9 червня 2014 р.
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 26 травня 2014 р.
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 28 квітня 2014 р.
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 21 квітня 2014 р.
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Група Australia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 січня 2014 р.
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 січня 2014 р.
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 грудня 2013 р.
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Club Crocodile Hotel УітсандейClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ФойєClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВхідClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07