чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Фойє Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вхід Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн
Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 160

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,2

із 53 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,3
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
6,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (53)
Відсортувати за:
Ffion H. Група United Kingdom, 20 листопада 2014 р.
Review

Pool
7,7
Atli V. Поїздка вдвох Iceland, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 3 листопада 2014 р.
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9,3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Kylie C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Definitely recommend staying here

Location , cost, staff
8,3
Very good
Shar C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Needs improvements.

Location, price.
5,7
Rooms need improvement, need to clean in the more finer details around the room. Only had a sheet on the bed no duvet so spent most of the night cold, one of my clean towels had blood on it. Need to focus on cleaning and servicing these rooms before anyone stays in these. Not really satisfied with this stay.
Karen P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 червня 2014 р.
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Club Crocodile Hotel УітсандейClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ФойєClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВхідClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - РецепціяClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Club Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняClub Crocodile Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C05