Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6 Adelphi Terrace, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 126 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (126)
Відсортувати за:
Estelle W. Ділова поїздка Australia, 27 травня 2016 р.
Shabby Comfort with a smile
4,3
Corridor carpets filthy, stained and in need of a good clean!! Walls dirty and marked+++ needs a good clean - bathrooms below par - old with leaky taps & toilets. Plans for renovations noted BUT NOT cleaning is not an excuse. Bed very comfortable & linen spotless. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ms K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 18 травня 2016 р.
Brilliant!
6,3
Our visit to Adelaide was for my Father's funeral & the staff showed us so much dignity & empathy. I must mention Christine - she was so lovely (I rang the hotel straight after making the booking) & made sure we were comfortable (she upgraded us to a Marina View room) and allowed us to check-in early so we could get ready for the funeral. All the staff members we encountered were lovely, very friendly & showed much empathy. Our room was just what we needed & had a really nice view of the Marina while sitting up in bed. We were on the ground floor with parking right outside. The facilities, while dated, served our purposes & considering the great price we paid I couldn't have expected any better. The beds were extremely comfortable and the free wifi was a good speed. We saw the plans for the rebuild in the foyer - exciting times ahead for the Comfort Inn Marina. All in all we had a great stay and will definitely return again in the future.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bettina B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 квітня 2016 р.
Excellent staff and good location but 'feature' ph
6
The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful and the location is excellent too. A 5 minute walk to the bay and 10 minutes to the main shopping area of Glenelg. I booked this place because of the feature photo showing a modern building with water in front and boats. I thought this building was the Comfort Inn. Very wrong. The photo is actually a photo of a block of apartments OPPOSITE the Comfort Inn. The actual facade of the hotel is among photos further into the sequence on the Agoda website. I thought the photo of the real facade/entry was the rear entrance of the building featured. Wrong again. I can't help but feel that the hotel is misrepresented by their feature photo. However the room was clean and spacious. If you like a hard bed then you'll be satisfied. The staff are fabulous. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Wifi is free up to 200MB.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gillian T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 9 березня 2016 р.
Average

Location
5,3
No park outside my room. Bed configuration was not what I asked for. Bathroom in need of work or at least a basic exhaust fan and some hooks
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephanie B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 лютого 2016 р.
Run Down

Staff are nice, location good
6,7
Badly needs refurbishing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rhys J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 січня 2016 р.
Fantastic experience
6,3
Fantastic location and at a great cost. The rooms were clean and a decent size and the staff were lovely.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 січня 2016 р.
Getting worse
3,7
The standard of the corridor carpets was filthy and the passage way like something out of doss house. The room, while tired, did have newish furniture and a clean comfortable bed. We have stayed here a few times and this was by far the worst room we have had. I suspect that they are just hanging on until they have approval to knock it down as shown on the plans in the foyer. The breakfast deal is the best thing going for the motel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mal R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 грудня 2015 р.
Old and Very run down

Location
5,3
Presentation when I first arrived seemed ok, reception was difficult to fine with little signage. Went into passage way (after fighting with the door) to go to my room and found carpet was filthy, walls were filthy, overall presentation was horrible. Room look like I stepped back into the 1970's, bathroom was hideous with 70's brown tiles and layout was poor. Had to wait for ages to get hot water in the shower. Tried to find prices for drinks in the fridge on final night, nothing listed, figured a 300ml bottle of coke could not be more than $3.50, was $5.00!!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Diane L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 грудня 2015 р.
Stopover during visit to see.family

Food and staff and location
7,7
Very good but would have preferred a better outlook than the back car park.
Повідомити про цей вігук
B H. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 30 листопада 2015 р.
Never again

Location
4
Hotel is due to be demolished for new development so everything has been left to go to rack and ruin. It was very dirty and unkempt. Staff were not really interested or attentive. Rates were very high for the facilities on offer. We have stayed at plenty of other Comfort Inns before and always found them to be good but this one was awful. Don't stay there. They also did not advise they would charge a 3% surcharge on our credit card and there were no signs on the desk. Altogether very disappointing. Needless to say next time we go to Adelaide we won't be staying there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel АделаїдаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Їжа та напоїComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Їжа та напоїComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелюComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07