чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6 Adelphi Terrace, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 69
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 107 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (107)
Відсортувати за:
Holly W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 квітня 2015 р.
Nice Stay

on the marina
6
It was a nice average hotel. Room was ok, not an overly comfy bed though.
Marlon Q. Ділова поїздка Australia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Regular business traveller visits Glenelg

Location, Proximity to beach and Glenelg village.
7
This is the 4th visit to the Haven and it's become a regular choice on visits to Glenelg. Predictable and easy to stay here, always full of guests, management is keen to ensure all guests enjoy their stay. Adjoining restaurant makes it easy for the business traveller, rooms are comfortable but not over the top. It's my preference whenever visiting the area.
Rana B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 лютого 2015 р.
Great stay

Location, cleanliness , parking
8,3
We will be back
Danielle M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Great accmmodation great location

Location, location, location
7,3
Mr H. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 6 лютого 2015 р.
pretty average for the price

staff was friendly, parking was free, close to Glenelg beach
6
I stayed 3 night for business purposes. I typically stay on Glenelg Beach at one of the bigger hotels. But they were booked so I searched for another option close to the area. The photos online looked pretty nice, and they advertised marina views with some pretty nice pictures. What they failed to mention is that there's a busy road directly in front of the hotel, directly between the hotel and the marina. So all I could hear, even with the TV on and the windows close, was the traffic. Obviously in their photos "from the room" they zoomed in past the road so it wasn't visible in the pics. Very disappointed, as my sleep was terrible. Also the bathroom was VERY dated, I'm talking needed a renovation 20 years go. Ugly beige sink, tiles and shower. The grout was horrible and stained, mostly black. Looked like mold in the corners. Pretty poor water pressure in the shower. The exhaust vent above the shower clearly hadn't been cleaned in forever, as it was fully caked with dust. All this for only about $20 less expensive than the Stamford Grand on the beach, which is nearly immaculate. I won't be staying at the "Haven" again.
John W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 грудня 2014 р.
good beach motel

location, staff & cleanliness
7,3
Fine. Maybe needs some redecoration (tlc)
Leanne B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 грудня 2014 р.
Great location

Location, comfy bed, foxtel
6,7
Met our requirements
Bronwyn H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
FOR THE PRICE IT WAS GOOD

LOCATION, MAIN ROOM STYLE, CLEAN
7,7
GOOD
Merry L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Decent for one night

Comfy bed, great shower, pleasant location
7
For a brief visit to Adelaide we wanted something clean and cheap and this suited us very well! Glenelg is a nice little pocket and the hotel is located just on the marina. Whilst the rooms needed modernising, the bed was clean and very comfortable and the shower was hot with good pressure! Only downside was a bit of noise of people coming up the stairs as my room was at the top of the stairwell but otherwise it was fine for what we wanted. Good value.
Ronald G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
enjoyable

location to function, close to beach, pleasnat
8,7
my recent visit to this hotel was pleasurable, close to areas such as beach and restaurants, only turn off was in the morning when I was having breakfast , a group of local women coming in for coffee/breakfast after exercising, some proceeded to do stretches etc, in their tights, no consideration for others. very noisy, they may be regulars however consideration should be given to other patrons to enjoy breakfast without being exposed to this directly in front of me not impressed.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel АделаїдаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелюComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C01