Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6 Adelphi Terrace, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 120 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (120)
Відсортувати за:
Stephanie B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 лютого 2016 р.
Run Down

Staff are nice, location good
6,7
Badly needs refurbishing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mal R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 грудня 2015 р.
Old and Very run down

Location
5,3
Presentation when I first arrived seemed ok, reception was difficult to fine with little signage. Went into passage way (after fighting with the door) to go to my room and found carpet was filthy, walls were filthy, overall presentation was horrible. Room look like I stepped back into the 1970's, bathroom was hideous with 70's brown tiles and layout was poor. Had to wait for ages to get hot water in the shower. Tried to find prices for drinks in the fridge on final night, nothing listed, figured a 300ml bottle of coke could not be more than $3.50, was $5.00!!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Diane L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 грудня 2015 р.
Stopover during visit to see.family

Food and staff and location
7,7
Very good but would have preferred a better outlook than the back car park.
Повідомити про цей вігук
B H. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 30 листопада 2015 р.
Never again

Location
4
Hotel is due to be demolished for new development so everything has been left to go to rack and ruin. It was very dirty and unkempt. Staff were not really interested or attentive. Rates were very high for the facilities on offer. We have stayed at plenty of other Comfort Inns before and always found them to be good but this one was awful. Don't stay there. They also did not advise they would charge a 3% surcharge on our credit card and there were no signs on the desk. Altogether very disappointing. Needless to say next time we go to Adelaide we won't be staying there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennifer G. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 жовтня 2015 р.
Service is great, food is 30seconds from your room

Location location location, food, parking, service,
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pam J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 18 жовтня 2015 р.
Desperately in need of a scrub and paint.

Friendly staff, good wifi access and a great location.
7
I only had a 'standard' room so perhaps it was better elsewhere in the facility, but the entry to the stairwell was hard to find, the carpet up the stairs was simply dirty, and the paintwork in the corridor doesn't look like it has been touched for a very long time (except by the edges of luggage). The bathroom was clean but very, very tired. My room was at the end of the passage and obviously a long way from the hot water service - it took a VERY long time to get warm water, which can't be a good thing considering Adelaide's water limitations. However, I felt secure enough in my room, the staff were friendly (but need to give directions to the room more slowly for travel-weary arrivals) and it was good to have wi-fi and in-house dining availability.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dennis H. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 16 жовтня 2015 р.
Not too bad

Staff, food, location
7
Stay was okay. Had to turn shower on 10 mins before needed due to hot water takes time to get hot. I think I stayed in one of the old rooms.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kylie T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 вересня 2015 р.
Weekend stay

Location, price, booking system
8,3
All good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nathan G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 вересня 2015 р.
Needs Renovations badly
4,3
rooms were VERY outdated, needed renovations 20 years ago, looked NOTHING like the pics on agoda.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Judith D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 18 серпня 2015 р.
Short stay

Clean linen, heater available, extra blankets, pillows.
5,3
Short; did not enjoy having to take bags up stairs, no lift . Very noise hot water in shower sounded like a machine gun, too much pressure. Didn't use the dining room/bar.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel АделаїдаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Їжа та напоїComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Їжа та напоїComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелюComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04