чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6 Adelphi Terrace, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-зал
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 69
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (87)
Відсортувати за:
William D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
short stay

Best things were the comfy bed, nice hot shower and the eating area attached to the motel
9
Thanks for having me stay. Gorgeous spot you've got there but was disappointed with the lack of view from the Plank. I was really looking forward to seeing the water whilst eating (the water being the reason for choosing to stay with you) and from the hotel specs looked like the eating area was right next to the water not across the busy road with a council balistrade in between - the food and service was great nevertheless. But the room was clean and lovely and neat on walking in - the bathroom is very tired and needs work and there was hair left in my sink and on the wall near the hair dryer (not mine) Yep, I'd stay again
Francis M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Great!!!

Location, price and staff
10
This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. I am well-pleased with them. The price was affordable with the location being considered. I will be staying in this place again.
Michael H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Glenelg

location,free wifi,free parking
7,3
Sheree D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Close to facilities, clean rooms, great helpful staff.
7,7
We only had a one night stay! But it was very comfortable.
Judy F. Ділова поїздка Australia, 1 липня 2014 р.
Good

Best things about the hotel are the staff, location and price
8,3
I stay here all the time before I fly out, it is comfortable and clean.
Craig B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 червня 2014 р.
Problems with plumbing and hot water

Location to the airport and where i was working
6
Problems with the hot water and plumbing not suitably addressed and compensated. Got a free breakfast for not having hot water for three days. Biggest annoyance was not allowed to run a room tab with a Visa debit card. Had a fist full of reciepts after a week rather than one invoice.
Brent M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 31 травня 2014 р.
Business traveler's, commuters.

Location to beach, restaurants and public transportation.
6,3
Good, enjoyed a great meal at a jetty road restaurant.
Alexandra M. Поїздка вдвох Bahamas, 17 травня 2014 р.
Good

position.
7,7
Good other than they did not want to give us the breakfast we had already paid for to agoda.
Drew M. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 14 травня 2014 р.
AFFORDABLE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION, WITH SURPRIS

LOCATION, FOOD , STAFF
8,7
Julie M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 1 травня 2014 р.
Neat well located hotel

location, pricing, friendly staff
7
The location and surrounds of the Comfort Inn are very good. The hotel was clean and neat for a budget hotel. the bathroom is very outdated and water trickled from the shower with barely enough pressure to wash my hair.The dining area looks great and the staff are incredibly friendly. I paid cafe prices for a bacon and eggs breakfast and received a plate of food that was cooked on a fish and chip shop type griller. the egg whites were still clear on the top and the bottom of the eggs were crisp and brown. the bacon had little black flecks from the griller plate. We did need to cut our trip short unfortunately. For the location we would consider staying there again if the pricing was considerably lower that surrounding options.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel АделаїдаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелюComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Конференц-залComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C07