чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 14057 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вітальня Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вітальня Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вітальня Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вітальня Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Оточення Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Ресторан Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Рецепція Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Конференц-зал Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Конференц-зал Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Оточення Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вид Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вхід Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Фойє Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Конференц-зал Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Фойє Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Вітальня Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Шарлоттенбург Кількість номерів: 87
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 29 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (29)
Відсортувати за:
Anna N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 квітня 2013 р.
Большой комфорт за маленькие деньги

Чисто удобно бюджетно
9
Мы приехали на выставку Berlin Messe и выбирали отель, исходя из близости к выставке. Отель поразил нас своей чистотой. В ванной комнате все белое, если плохо убрать-будет видна грязь. Но в этом отеле все сверкает белизной и чистотой. Завтрак проходит не на первом, а на седьмом этаже. Можно сверху смотреть на Берлин-дома в этом районе не высокие.
Benjamin V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 липня 2014 р.
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Israel, 4 травня 2014 р.
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 травня 2013 р.
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 15 березня 2013 р.
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 13 жовтня 2012 р.
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 23 вересня 2012 р.
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Peru, 3 серпня 2012 р.
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Ділова поїздка Egypt, 26 травня 2012 р.
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 квітня 2012 р.
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Shopping Tip: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Concorde Hotel am Studio БерлінConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВітальняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВітальняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВітальняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВітальняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ОточенняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - РесторанConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - РецепціяConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Конференц-залConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Конференц-залConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ОточенняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВидConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВхідConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ФойєConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Конференц-залConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ФойєConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - ВітальняConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлін - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C04