чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Connaught Hotel

37 Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg, Connaught Place, Центральний Делі, Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр, Індія 110001 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Рецепція Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Делі Кількість номерів: 87
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 168 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (168)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 6 квітня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель рядом с центральной площадью.

Удобное месторасположение, приветливый персонал.
8
неплохой отель, находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от центральной площади. множество кафе и магазинов поблизости. стоянка такси перед отелем, где можно недорого заказать экскурсии и пр. хорошие завтраки и услужливый персонал. номера маленькие, но уютные.
Kok P. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Hotel with above average standards

Its courteous, helpful staff and breakfast!
8,7
mine 2nd stay at Connaught. airport transfer was non-existence was the hotel claims customers should provide more details than flight no and date of arrival even though these information were not prompted during the booking stage. i dont see that as a big issue for reason that there are taxi which negotiate for a fix fares around the airport or you could book one with the taxi booking booths in the airport. the hotel exterior is pretty worn but the comfort factor of the room and the service level of its staff brought me back to it, not to mention the ever helpful manager who liaise with me for airport transfer issue. breakfast is not exactly international spread, limited to local indian breakfast, serves a variety of bread and buns, fruits. I would recommend anyone to try the egg ommelette made fresh by local chefs in the restaurant during breakfast, i have reasons to believe they too could be the anchors of repeated stays from guest. if you missed you breakfast, the variety of their menu is quite amazing for a small hotel, I m not indian, but i love their indian food. serving are quite hefy too for a reasonable price. tandoori chicken is a must try with a couple of beer!! Mine room was on the 4th floor, room 406 (krishna series) to be exact. overlook the hockey court of shivaji stadium, unblock view of matches below. Room comes with hot/cold water bathtub and shower head. the walking space in the bathroom kind of weird and small. there's a small pool just outside the breakfast restaurant but nobody swims in it. why? i guess its kind of weird cos the pool is too close to the restaurant.
Roshan J. Ділова поїздка India, 20 липня 2014 р.
Great Service, Clean Rooms and Good Location

Great Service, Clean Rooms and Good Location
8,3
Great room service and friendlhy staff. Clean and big enough rooms. Good location. if you are looking for a combination of good rooms and good location then this the hotel for you. cant think of any negatives. ummm, yes, shower not hot enough water.
Laurence F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 травня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel and Central location

Location, Helpful Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
I liked the hotel every thing about it was good and very central location the best room to book is the superior rooms they are on the back of the hotel and very quiet. Clean, Good Breakfast, and very helpful staff, and would suggest to take the deal that gives you the free airport pickup it saves a lot of time on arrival and you don't get ripped on the way as sometimes the taxi driver try and make a bit extra so always get a price or make sure they put the METER ON.
Constancio J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 20 травня 2014 р.
Just ok

staff, rate is just average & fast check-in
7
The hotel offers free airport pick-up, the reason I booked this hotel but you need to email them days before and confirm if they will have an airport pick-up otherwise you will also need to ride a taxi going there. I am not sure if the Taxi knows this place or just want to increase the fare charge for going around...
Amrick J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 травня 2014 р.
Had to change rooms no hot water tv did not work

Door man was polite that is all i have to say
3,3
One of the most depressing stays in a hotel ever be warned
Shinta D. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 1 травня 2014 р.
Nice CBD Hotel in Delhi

Centrally located, comfortable sleep
8,3
For 3 nights stay, they gave us 12 hour free wifi only. Otherwise it's INR500/12 hours. The standard room is very small but comfortable enough, breakfast is the same everyday, but we have a good night sleep.
Narinder P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 квітня 2014 р.
just ok...the room was very ordinary!

location!
5
It was ok...nothing special of this hotel than its location, close to CP, the City Center. Food was very ordinary.
Sukhchan L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Best value hotel in the heart of Delhi

location, breakfast and service
10
An excellent stay for the 2nd time at this hotel that never disappoints. It is centrally located right next to Connaught Square and easy access to anywhere in Delhi. I stayed for 4 days and it has all the things you could need including great Wi-Fi connection and even a 110-220 watt power switch in the bathroom to make it easy to charge devices from abroad like your mobile phone etc. The staff are courteous and provide great service. The best thing I like is the great variety and quality of the breakfast which will get you charged for a full day of roaming around the city. I will definitely go back!
Minaal C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Centrally located, friendly staff & fabulous breakfast
8,3
My mother and I stayed at the hotel for one night in April. This hotel is close to Connaught Place - less than 10 min walk to restaurants, subway and shopping. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fantastic! However, this is not a luxury 4 star hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РецепціяConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B05