Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Connaught Hotel

37 Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg, Центральний Делі, Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр, Індія 110001 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Рецепція Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня
Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня
Розміщення: Центральний Делі Кількість номерів: 87
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 157 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
6,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (157)
Sergey V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 6 квітня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель рядом с центральной площадью.

Удобное месторасположение, приветливый персонал.
8
неплохой отель, находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от центральной площади. множество кафе и магазинов поблизости. стоянка такси перед отелем, где можно недорого заказать экскурсии и пр. хорошие завтраки и услужливый персонал. номера маленькие, но уютные.
Sukhchan L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Best value hotel in the heart of Delhi

location, breakfast and service
10
An excellent stay for the 2nd time at this hotel that never disappoints. It is centrally located right next to Connaught Square and easy access to anywhere in Delhi. I stayed for 4 days and it has all the things you could need including great Wi-Fi connection and even a 110-220 watt power switch in the bathroom to make it easy to charge devices from abroad like your mobile phone etc. The staff are courteous and provide great service. The best thing I like is the great variety and quality of the breakfast which will get you charged for a full day of roaming around the city. I will definitely go back!
Minaal C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Centrally located, friendly staff & fabulous breakfast
8,3
My mother and I stayed at the hotel for one night in April. This hotel is close to Connaught Place - less than 10 min walk to restaurants, subway and shopping. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fantastic! However, this is not a luxury 4 star hotel.
Kuldip N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 березня 2014 р.
comfortable

friendly staff,location,clean
8,7
Stay was very comfotable,din't like the idea of deposit safes .The safes shoukd be in the rooms
Krishna P. Група South Africa, 26 березня 2014 р.
terrible , not worth the rate charged for this

none
3,7
The rooms were stinking , the toilets and bathroom was old and mouldy . Stains around the wash basin. I would recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.
Nishi M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми South Africa, 25 березня 2014 р.
hotel not up to expectations. very old .

nothing
3
hotel not up to standard. very old. bathrooms were very bad.very disappointing for the price i paid. far from a four star.bathroom and toilets were really bad. needs urgent attention.bad smell from bathroom. tv connection outdated.
James H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 березня 2014 р.
Good First time introduction to Delhi

Location, value price. cleaniness
6,3
Wife and I had a nice 4 nights stay in Connaught Hotel, selected mainly for central location and cost $80 US per night. Less than 10 minute walk from Connaught Place. We are Chinese Americans from San Francisco Area. Staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean. Breakfast, while much variety, is just fair quality and taste. Definety spend a whole day exploring Old Delhi. New Delhi has few attractions.
Habib M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 березня 2014 р.
A Pleasant stay at hotel

Good value for money, centrally located
5,3
We are happy with the stay at the hotel and value for money and location
Julia M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Disappointing

Breakfast; close to shops; some great staff
6
Very disappointing. We booked a 4 star hotel for the end of our trip expecting it to be rather wonderful but it wasn't. We enjoyed our little 3 star hotel in Jaipur more! The bathroom was tiny and only had one towel - had to ask for another one & extra pillows which did arrive promptly. Staff at the desk were not helpful when I wanted to change money & they didn't have any. The room was tiny and there was no safe - something I expect from a 4 star hotel. Other staff were wonderful. I don't think I would recommend this hotel to anyone unless there was a super special & they wanted to be close to shopping. Close to Connaught Place which was excellent - the saving grace. If it was a 3 star hotel we would have been happy with it.
Surendra K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Enjoyable

Staff, food, quiet
8,3
Not worth the money charged for food and room; a dinner for over $30 dollars in a city with low incomes is not my idea of a holiday

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАрConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РецепціяConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнConnaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C05