чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Басейн Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван Кількість номерів: 512

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 233 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (233)
Відсортувати за:
Ruben M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 жовтня 2009 р.
Conrad Hotel

Удобное расположение.
9,3
Отель находиться в удобном месте города легко добраться до аэропорта, из аэропорта надо сесть на экспресс до гонконга а потом на такси 3 мин или пешком 15-20 минут. Расположен прямо в центре гонконга. Хороший ресепшен есть вай фай. Вежливые служащие если попросить на ресепшене за не большую плату дадут ключ от верхнего лобби от туда прекрасный вид на гонконг. Из минусов небольшой номер по размерам и в номере нет вай фая только кабель а так все отлично каждый день приносят фрукты и шоколадки. лифты быстрые лучше вид на город чем на гору.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Гулял очень много рядом торговых центров
Chaitee T. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 21 липня 2014 р.
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Ділова поїздка South Africa, 14 липня 2014 р.
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Група Hong Kong, 13 липня 2014 р.
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 30 червня 2014 р.
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 30 червня 2014 р.
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Поїздка вдвох Macau, 16 червня 2014 р.
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 травня 2014 р.
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 25 квітня 2014 р.
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel ГонконгConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - БасейнConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВхідConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03