чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Басейн Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван Кількість номерів: 512

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 248 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (248)
Відсортувати за:
Ruben M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 жовтня 2009 р.
Conrad Hotel

Удобное расположение.
9,3
Отель находиться в удобном месте города легко добраться до аэропорта, из аэропорта надо сесть на экспресс до гонконга а потом на такси 3 мин или пешком 15-20 минут. Расположен прямо в центре гонконга. Хороший ресепшен есть вай фай. Вежливые служащие если попросить на ресепшене за не большую плату дадут ключ от верхнего лобби от туда прекрасный вид на гонконг. Из минусов небольшой номер по размерам и в номере нет вай фая только кабель а так все отлично каждый день приносят фрукты и шоколадки. лифты быстрые лучше вид на город чем на гору.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Гулял очень много рядом торговых центров
Gergo H. Ділова поїздка Hungary, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Catherine A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Baby-friendly hotel

Nicholini's Sunday champagne brunch!!! Best location. Baby-friendly hotel. They even put a crib in our room and gave us baby giveaways.
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong. Downside though was our toilet clogged up and literally filled to the brim. It was disgusting. Should not happen at a five star hotel. Moreover aircon temperature was a bit too high. I would wake up having to remove the blanket since I was perspiring. I think something was wrong with the air conditioning.
Lina R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 6 серпня 2014 р.
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Teo S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel ГонконгConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - БасейнConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C08