чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Котай, Макао (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Люкс Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Люкс Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фойє Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Конференц-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гаряча ванна Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Оточення Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна зала Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Люкс Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вхід
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фойє Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна зала Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Конференц-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Буфет/Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ресторан Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Басейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Басейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Taipa / Котай Кількість номерів: 636

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 833 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (833)
Відсортувати за:
Tse H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sai C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 вересня 2014 р.
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 14 серпня 2014 р.
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 5 серпня 2014 р.
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 липня 2014 р.
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 23 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер ЛюксConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер ЛюксConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Конференц-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гаряча ваннаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ОточенняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна залаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер ЛюксConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВхідConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна залаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Конференц-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Буфет/КафеConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07