Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Котай, Макао (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Люкс Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вхід Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Рецепція Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вітальня Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вітальня Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - План поверхів Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фойє Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вітальня Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вітальня Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центр
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна зала Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна зала Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вітальня Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Taipa / Котай Кількість номерів: 636
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (1033)
Відсортувати за:
Ming T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 17 червня 2015 р.
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2015 р.
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Група Singapore, 12 червня 2015 р.
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 10 червня 2015 р.
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Група Philippines, 5 червня 2015 р.
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 червня 2015 р.
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 28 травня 2015 р.
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Ділова поїздка Canada, 27 травня 2015 р.
nice!

free update
10
Mang C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 27 травня 2015 р.
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room

Location, service, hotel room
9,7
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Veron O. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 25 травня 2015 р.
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер ЛюксConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВхідConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РецепціяConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - План поверхівConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Паб/Коктейль-барConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна залаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна залаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Люкс


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02